La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport

La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport in Seattle

La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport

La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2824 South 188Th Street
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sue from Geneva, IL
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free parking. Great location with easy access to everything and NO airplane noise, considering it was right next to the runway.
Construction going on behind hotel for the extension of the light rail. The parking lot is dirty and dusty due to that.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Apo, AP
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location in relation to the airport.
No. Was a great stay

Walking distance from the airport!

Couple
Yiher from Ocean, NJ
July 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
close to airport.
bath tub drainage isn't working properly; TV console malfunction, i.e., can't turn on/off normally; clean lady opened the door WITHOUT waiting.

This is the worst La Quinta hotel I have ever stayed; very disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Albuquerque, NM
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from League City, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was near the airport.
It was old yet it received a rating of 7.9. The first night I was assigned to a room that did not have the amenities that I purchased so I had to move to a new room the next day.I called the front desk multiple times to remind them they were moving me.

It was a dump.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenient location for SeaTac Airport, reliable airport shuttle service.
There are better hotels in the immediate area for the price. This place is okay but not great. Desk is desperately understaffed and desk staff desperately overworked (although VERY nice), which means a long wait at the desk for anything, anytime.

Stay elsewhere near the airport for this price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had to stay over because of a late flight arrival. They picked us up from the airport within 10 minutes of calling and were able to drop us of the next morning when we needed to go.
We had booked a two bed room and when we got to the room, my wife said "Oh look. We each get our own bed." The beds were very small, but we made it work.
Business Traveler
Byron from Gig Harbor, WA
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
This hotel is very rundown, everything from the elevator, to the parking lot that is partially closed, to the rooms that need paint, table was broken, it's only asset is it's close to airport and probably always available. Choose to spend a bit more

We left clothing in the closet, called and asked if found. The attendant went to the room, very appreciated, but did not find it. That means the cleaning service kept it.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Sea Tac Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg