La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95

La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95

La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6 Gateway Boulevard South
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95 in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chris from Sun City Center, FL
July 16, 2017
5.0
Everything about this hotel was adequate nothing outstanding. The room was clean but not outstanding, same with the breakfast and the staff.
Wheelchair access was further away than it could have been. Light over the sink would not come on for the longest time but did finally. There was no referator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff is friendly and helpful.
No microwave or fridge in the room. Outside smells like wet dog all the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free breakfast was better than expected with a good variety of offerings, including eggs (boiled) and fresh fruit.
The first night, the room smelled like a dumpster. The bathroom was filthy and looked like it hadn't been washed in several months. There was hair stuck to the shower wall.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Fort Myers, FL
June 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
NOTHING Price came up ----when I searched then doubled in price when I entered my date. No where near worth ----. I will take my time if I ever use again, rip off
Was not worth ---/ night 2 stars don't cost ----/ night If I'm asked I would for sure tell my friends watch out for the room to double in price after you select your date 😡😡
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
June 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Restaurants located nearby and good hot breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location while traveling
Room needs some attention - paint, updating,
David from Chapel Hill, NC
May 27, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, GA
May 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Lithonia, GA
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff very helpful
No
Mohamed from Shenandoah, VA
May 14, 2017
1.0
Bugs
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.