La Quinta Inn Santa Rosa

La Quinta Inn Santa Rosa

La Quinta Inn Santa Rosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2277 Historic Route 66
Santa Rosa, NM 88435

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Santa Rosa in Santa Rosa

# 2 of 11 hotels in Santa Rosa
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Santa Rosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Santa Rosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Santa Rosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vickie from Cisco, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was very helpful. Friendly
Smoking throughout the hotel
Couple
Diane from Belton, MO
April 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bed was comfy
I called and reserved a king handicap. When we checked in nobody knew anything about it. The clerk that worked March 31st,tuesday morning is the one that lied to us and said she would book our king handicap no problem. So we had to take a DBL Queen

The hot tub had 1 jet that worked and the sink in bathroom was clogged. First and last time I will stay at a La Quinta. Don't appreciate being lied too!

Couple
Mary Ann from White Bear Lake, MN
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient, clean, helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Bailey, CO
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was reasonably clean. Breakfast was good. Location was perfect for our needs.
Hallways and room smelled like smoke even though we had a non-smoking room. There was a musty smell in the room as well. Bed was not comfortable. It was a busy night when we checked in and the desk clerk was a little short and not too helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roberts, WI
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Wastebaskets had garbage in them

Stay at Hampton inn next time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Abilene, TX
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice. Comfortable. Clean. All staff was great. Checking in was busy. Front desk was a little awkward as I approached and she asked for some information and as I replied she pointed to her earpiece (she was taking a reservation). Breakfast good
It was a cold night (extremely windy). The heater only has an on/off mode so it continually blows the temp you chose. The "auto" function did not work. I ended up getting up and manually turning it on/off through the night the blowing air was drying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, Canada
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room size, wifi speed
Denny's being the only vegetarian friendly place to visit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendover, UT
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Syaff was very nice and accommodating. There was coffee and water all day and due to my meetings they allowd me a late check out.
Nothing everyone was very nice and friendly. You simply do not find that often anymore.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Santa Rosa
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Santa Rosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.