La Quinta Inn Sandusky

La Quinta Inn Sandusky in Sandusky

La Quinta Inn Sandusky

La Quinta Inn Sandusky Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3304 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Sandusky in Sandusky

# 5 of 33 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University City, MO
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean and close to Cedar Point.
The walls are a bit thin, so bringing ear plugs would be a good idea. I didn't experience any noise problems, but there could have been.

Overall, not a bad place to stay for the price if you don't plan on spending lots of time in the room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, OH
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Bathroom was a little dirty. I was in a back building that was separate from the hotel, I felt it was a little insecure.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, IL
June 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Lima, OH
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and kind. The complimentary breakfast was a huge plus as well.
Nothing bad to say.

Would definitely stay here again in the future. Very accommodating to our needs and the cleanliness was superb.

Couple
Edward from Louisville, KY
January 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean, close to where we needed to be and had all we needed. Would love it if it had a mini fridge. We love La Quinta Inn, and will continue to stay at one every time we need a room.
No, staff was helpful, rooms were clean, bathrooms were clean, had plenty of towels, had everything we needed for our stay.

Free wifi, cable, free breakfast. When you are out of state and not a big breakfast person anyway, a light breakfast is a perfect way to start the morning. I have yet to be disappointed with a La Quinta Inn, and I have stayed at higher rated hotels.

Daniel from Cortland, NY
November 26, 2013
8.0
The Room was large and It had a nice flat screen TV Room was clean.

Great room for the price easy to find large room Flat screen TV very clean. Will stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Painesville, OH
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms, modern decor & queen beds always a plus! Nice breakfast selection
Pool was closed for season

Of the 3 places we have stayed in Sandusky, one being so-so and the other being pricey, this hotel was just right mix. Will def stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The linens had bodily fluids and hasn't been washed in 2 of the 4 rms they put us in. The ceiling fell down in rm 206 could sleep in that one due to bad water leak in ceiling. The breakfast was very minimal.

I think this hotel is not all that that Priceline made it to be. It was filthy and not maintained well!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Chicago, IL
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was good the staff was friendly and close to Cedar Point
The wifi in the back building had no connection. Some of the people in the pool got rashes from the hotel pool for some reason.

I would stay there again since its the best place to stay for the star ratings it has (Which is the highest in the area)! Beds were comfy and the kids loved it there.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from The Plains, OH
October 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was close to everything I needed, restaurants, stores, and Cedar Point. The staff was exceptional. The room was clean and comfortable.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg