La Quinta Inn Sandusky

La Quinta Inn Sandusky

La Quinta Inn Sandusky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3304 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Sandusky in Sandusky

# 4 of 33 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Rogersville, TN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room felt damp. Air condition didn't function well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from Romulus, MI
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That is was close enough to Cedar Point that we could take a break and come back to hotel to take a nap and shower and head back to cedar point till closing time
It did not have s fridge or microwave
Group Traveler
Sarah from Toledo, OH
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean, the locks worked, and the staff was very accommodating within reason.
No elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Monrovia, IN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, OH
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was fantastic for its price, looked just like the pictures online, and had endless hot water showers.
The breakfast had a limited variety, and we had problems with noise from other visitors and nobody did anything about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shon from Whitehall, MI
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Friendly staff
Filthy. Pool was not heated as advertised. Room reeked of smoke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University City, MO
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean and close to Cedar Point.
The walls are a bit thin, so bringing ear plugs would be a good idea. I didn't experience any noise problems, but there could have been.

Overall, not a bad place to stay for the price if you don't plan on spending lots of time in the room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, OH
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Bathroom was a little dirty. I was in a back building that was separate from the hotel, I felt it was a little insecure.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, IL
June 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Lima, OH
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and kind. The complimentary breakfast was a huge plus as well.
Nothing bad to say.

Would definitely stay here again in the future. Very accommodating to our needs and the cleanliness was superb.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.