La Quinta Inn Sandusky

La Quinta Inn Sandusky

La Quinta Inn Sandusky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3304 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Sandusky in Sandusky

# 5 of 34 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefontaine, OH
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Rooms were clean. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices.
I had asked for two rooms on first floor if no elevator - this wasn't done, and there was no elevator. I had an eighty-eight year old and a 79 year old that had a very difficult time climbing steps. Broken phone so couldn't contact other room.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Battle Creek, MI
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Four of us stayed in one room the beds were comfortable the stay was enjoyable! The pool hours were exceptional everyone was friendly it was a clean place to stay we were all very comfortable and they have a very nice continental breakfast! Great price!
No complaints here

We appreciate the reasonable rates considering the location to Cedar point we were very happy and will plan to continually stay at this location in the future to come

Couple
Tristan from Columbus, IN
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Customer service
Couple
Vicki from Mcdermott, OH
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean, well-maintained with comfortable beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfy beds and nice rooms.
Breakfast wasn't all that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, MI
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly front desk staff. Clean safe hotel. Nice continental breakfast.
Outdoor pool only. The other 2.5 star hotels I had looked at had indoor pools and/or hot tub
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Rogersville, TN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room felt damp. Air condition didn't function well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from Romulus, MI
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That is was close enough to Cedar Point that we could take a break and come back to hotel to take a nap and shower and head back to cedar point till closing time
It did not have s fridge or microwave
Group Traveler
Sarah from Toledo, OH
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean, the locks worked, and the staff was very accommodating within reason.
No elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Monrovia, IN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.