La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport

La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport

La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2585 Seaboard Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 11 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Not only the hotel is pet friendly, even staffs are pet friendly. The complimentary hot breakfast is soooo good and fresh. The room is big and clean. I will come back when I need to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The helpful staff, free parking, spacious room, and access to the internet through the business center were big plusses for this hotel.
The technology-enabled suite had no way for me to play a DVD or to connect my iPhone to the TV. The connections were for older technology -- including the older 30-pin connectors for iPods, etc.
Group Traveler
Tammilee from Sacramento, CA
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
How nice the rooms where the wonderful bath and the pool
Couple
Mike from Sacramento, CA
August 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean room, bathroom clean and I liked the shower stall instead of tub...great breakfast...liked having a bar but only open til ten on a weekend night? Free Parking...in the Bay Area!!! Yay!
Check out time sucked...asked for extend to 2 pm, got 12;30...
Business Traveler
Todd from Dayton, OH
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great service. Decent room for star level
No
Couple
Mathew from Arnold, MD
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The remodeled look and the location to the airport were both pluses. Also, the breakfast was pretty good too.
No. Everything was up to our standards.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff -- friendly, helpful.
Rather isolated; not much within walking distance.
Couple
Alina from Pittsboro, NC
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very close to the airport. We felt valued. We even got a call once we got to the room. It was our first stay at La Quinta and we will return!
Something they can't control - plane noise. No recycle containers in room. Only one in lobby that was for the main desk. While we asked for a roll in shower handicapped room, it was a tub. I even asked when we checked in. But that was okay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
New, clean, efficiently designed.
Pool area could have used a towel and trash pick up mid day :-)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Easy to get to
The breakfast items were very lacking. Mainly all sugar items The room was not as clean as it should have been.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.