La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North

La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North

La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
20 Airport Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North in South San Francisco

# 15 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikitas from Henderson, NV
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
I booked double room for 4 guest. They gave me a small room with two beds. I left and I'm never go back hotels like this or never I book again from you
Couple
Michael from Richmond, Canada
December 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
November 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location. nice and clean room.
cleanliness of the hallways
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Safe location next to the freeway was convenient to get to San Francisco.
Breakfast could have used a few more items, but was still good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Noisy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was very convenient right off the freeway.
Terrible experience! The room had no Hot water and was under construction and still was charged high $$$. The AM staff were friendly and helpful. The PM staff were very unprofessional.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Grove, CA
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
They allowed pets.
WAY overpriced for what you get. For more than $--- per night, I expect to have at LEAST vile of shampoo and decent coffee. This was a Motel 6 with junk breakfast. Everything was about profit for the company.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerri from Concord, CA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. I was able to check in early. The kids loved the pool. The beds were comfortable.
There was a constant sound of air blowing through. The bathroom was small. The light over the sink only worked some of the time. It was definitely overpriced, but given the time of the year I guess the demand was high.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Bakersfield, CA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Easy access to the freeway
Every day the hotel keys wouldn't work to get in the room
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.