La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North

La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North

La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
20 Airport Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North in South San Francisco

# 15 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Pet smells. Came home with 20ish bites around my ankles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rubiciela from Los Angeles, CA
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cesar from Burbank, CA
June 2, 2016
4.0
The price was reasonable.
When we arrive, the guest service representative seem like he did not wanted to be there, he did not provide a welcoming spirit. Wierd noise through out the hotel hallways. Next to train tracks, literally!
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Rome, GA
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location/convenience to highway
would be nice to have another meat at breakfast besides eggs
Couple
Cynthia from The Villages, FL
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location near airport.
Waiting for refund on credit card. They apparently charge your credit card on arrival a $75 deposit, then credit you on discharge if no additional charges. Called them two days after stay when I noticed the extra charge on my credit card statement. Wait
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
May 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel needs to update the bathroom There was black mold around the tub and floor Took shower as quickly as possible.
The bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Decent sized clean rooms. Close to the airport and downtown San Francisco. They also had good coffee at breakfast.
They say there's hot breakfast but the only hot item was waffles. There was not enough parking and we had hard time finding parking at night. Internet was average.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Proximity to my business trip location.
Staff checking me in was on the phone for 10 min without even Acknowledging me with a smile or a nod. The lobbyfloors were dirty and the room that I was given smelled so strong of deodorizing spray cleaned that I had to prop the unscreened window open
Couple
Marvin from Reno, NV
April 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location is a very nice
The bathroom smell bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Cara from Meridien, ID
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.