La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway

La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway in San Diego

La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway

La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
10185 Paseo Montril
San Diego, CA 92129

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good location for us
The room we were first sent to had a very strong odor. It was like someone had smoked there and they tried to cover it up with chemicals. After complaining we were moved to another room, but it was not ready for over an hour.

At the price we paid it was not a good value

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not much.
rooms are stuck in the 70's decor, not all channels on the tv are HD, low budget towels, outside noise from the road and freeway can be heard in the rooms.

Rooms need entire makeover, from carpet, to television, to bathroom, and chairs in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from San Diego, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was comfortable.
The price of---- was very high for this hotel, just because it was the fourth of July! I'm very mad because everyone jacks the price up for holidays!

it was comfortable and easy access off and on the freeway. good location.

Couple
Charles from Palm Desert, CA
June 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
I had reserved a king bed and when I got there if we wanted a king bed it would have to be a smoking room. We had to settle for 2 double beds. I had called much earlier to advise them of my late arrival
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Marana, AZ
March 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Staff was very helpful
It was not the best of rooms, upon our arrival we were greeted in the bathroom by a roach. If we had not arrived so late we would have just left then but we checked out the next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
staff , location , security .
The room had a little bit of a cigarette oder .

It was good . We will be back on the next trip to San Diego .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
Heater didn't work in room and they didn't fix or give us different room and a family member is sick with cancer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Non smoking room smelled like smoke

3 of 10 due to the smoking smell and the furniture looked old and used.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
May 6, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice staff
Shower did not drain, slow Internet, no refrigerator, lots of smokers right outside rooms
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Scripps Poway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg