La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside

La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside

La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
937 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

# 5 of 29 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was nice and the room was decent and fairly clean.
This hotel is located right next to a gentlemens club and is in an older, more run down part of CA.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Lake Cathie, Australia
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nicely updated and very clean rooms. Very comfortable beds too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. Close to Lego land. Free parking. Free breakfast.
Breakfast was not as good as expected. For some reason, it didn't taste very fresh to me. In addition, breakfast area is very very small.

Overall, it is good. Will do the job for overnight sleep for a family trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Palisade, CO
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

Just a heads-up, it is located next to a strip club.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Phoenix, AZ
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location

Great location. Had everything we needed. Very clean. Free breakfast was great. no comlpaints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Chino Hills, CA
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like men hitting on my daughter at the front door of the hotel. I did not like the fact that it was located next to a gentlemen's club, a fact which was kept from me when I made my reservations. This was so bad that we could not stay there.

Located next door to a gentlemen's club. Men hitting on my daughter at the front door. It was so bad that we forfeited our reservations and lost over xxx.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
March 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is very clean and the staffs are very helpful.The breakfast is awesome.
The wi-fi network is poor.I lived in 3rd floor.It was very difficult to connect with the network.So i used their Desktop computer in the main floor.They have to update wi-fi network.

The front desk reception is good.I got check in with 5 minutes after the verification process.The room and beds are very clean.Washrooms are maintained well.The room air conditioner,fridge and microwave are kept in good condition.Wi-fi network need to be updated.The breakfast is awesome.I found this is one of the best place for the price i paid.Check out process is also very smooth. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location

Nice good sized room. Clean, well taken care of hotel. Breakfast was good. Location was not in a great neighborhood. Farther north than I wanted to be.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 25 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg