Hotels in Oceanside

La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside

La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside

La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
937 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

# 5 of 29 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 1, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
They lost our reservation for our stay during a major race. Stressful.
Business Traveler
Paul from Albuquerque, NM
March 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice breakfast; friendly staff.
No

Good location - near freeway and major roads.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
March 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is very clean and the staffs are very helpful.The breakfast is awesome.
The wi-fi network is poor.I lived in 3rd floor.It was very difficult to connect with the network.So i used their Desktop computer in the main floor.They have to update wi-fi network.

The front desk reception is good.I got check in with 5 minutes after the verification process.The room and beds are very clean.Washrooms are maintained well.The room air conditioner,fridge and microwave are kept in good condition.Wi-fi network need to be updated.The breakfast is awesome.I found this is one of the best place for the price i paid.Check out process is also very smooth. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location

Nice good sized room. Clean, well taken care of hotel. Breakfast was good. Location was not in a great neighborhood. Farther north than I wanted to be.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great room, great price, great hot breakfast
narrow parking lot. Larger vehicles may have some trouble
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
March 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The room looked to be pretty renovated.
The hotel wasn't full, but I was stuck on the first floor next to the entrance/exit... way too much noise. I didn't expect that. The place is beautifully renovated and well kept which was a major plus.

Overall, I had a good stay and would definitely return if the price was right. I feel that being a priceline member, we dont get the best room available since the website takes a percentage cut from the hotel.

Couple
Judy from Avondale, AZ
September 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean, hospitable, close to most things, quite and good breakfast.
English bulldog was lose in the hallway, cleaning lady was hiding in a room and scared of dog.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathie from Glendale, CA
August 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to find and close to the beach.
Small parking lot and no pool.
Couple
Quintin from Las Vegas, NV
July 4, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location to the beach.
Entering the parking lot was difficult and parking lot very cramped.

Good price and clean. Free internet, breakfast, and parking.

Solo Traveler
William from Tucson, AZ
July 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice looking building, inside and outside!
I did not like that there is a topless bar right next door and no bibles in room.

Very nice building, attractive on outside, Very clean on inside, everything is nice. Nice furniture, flat panel TV, amenities, etc.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
(11 - 20 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg