La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside

La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside

La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
937 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

# 3 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. Close to Lego land. Free parking. Free breakfast.
Breakfast was not as good as expected. For some reason, it didn't taste very fresh to me. In addition, breakfast area is very very small.

Overall, it is good. Will do the job for overnight sleep for a family trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Palisade, CO
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

Just a heads-up, it is located next to a strip club.

Couple
Joseph from Santa Maria, CA
June 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Free parking was very nice. Will stay there again in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Phoenix, AZ
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location

Great location. Had everything we needed. Very clean. Free breakfast was great. no comlpaints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Chino Hills, CA
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like men hitting on my daughter at the front door of the hotel. I did not like the fact that it was located next to a gentlemen's club, a fact which was kept from me when I made my reservations. This was so bad that we could not stay there.

Located next door to a gentlemen's club. Men hitting on my daughter at the front door. It was so bad that we forfeited our reservations and lost over xxx.

Family Traveling with Teens
Davidsol from Loma Linda, CA
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was clean, Staff was great other than the gentlmans club next door nothing close to walk to.

The hotel is dog friendly, which is very important for my fsamily. The breakfast was good and had a little variety. Easy on and off the freeway driving close to Harbor and beach at Pier.

Couple
Andria from Oceanside, CA
April 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
that the kitchenette was so small

I would have liked a better kitchen facility bigger fridge stove

Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from La Verne, CA
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great staff, very clean, reasonably quiet.
The location wasn't that great.

The room was very clean and the staff was courteous. The overall hotel was well maintained. The location was next to a gentleman's club, but there was never an issue during our stay. Very good experience with this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 1, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
They lost our reservation for our stay during a major race. Stressful.
Business Traveler
Paul from Albuquerque, NM
March 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice breakfast; friendly staff.
No

Good location - near freeway and major roads.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
(11 - 20 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg