La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area

La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area

La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
641 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marsha from Las Vegas, NV
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, breakfast is good..
Need to pay for parking.. No face tissue in room, noisy aircon, otherwise you get what you pay for..
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
April 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff and location
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coolidge, AZ
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
We liked the suite, but we could hear the people walking and jumping on the top floor above us.
We didn't like that the hotel was across the freeway to the trams station so that we could shop. We wanted to be close to gas lamp district and old down town San Diego. The hotel was in a secluded area and there was no shuttle service.
Business Traveler
James from Los Angeles, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
They put me in a handicapped room shower was dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
poor internet. Computer at office was not working. Paid for deluxe room but looks like standard room. Queen beds look like full's. Beds were way to soft. Cable stations were terrible. Breakfast only had waffles and bagels
Solo Traveler
Cindy from San Diego, CA
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room location staff b reakfast
Jaccuzzi was Really dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Room and service, charge for parking? No way!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location was good
they charge me twice on my card,
Couple
Yadira from Hacienda Heights, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
We didn't have any towels in room or toilet paper . My husband went to front desk to ask for some they gave towels n said they would send some toilet paper up but didn't . I call next morning to ask for some and took 1 hour to get it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somis, CA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and location were great for us. Exactly where we needed to be for visit. Breakfast was good too.
Room was stuffy but clean. Needs some better ventalation. Pool water was overly cloudy.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.