La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area

La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area

La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
641 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Check out procedure
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Henderson, NV
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is in a superb location adjacent to Hotel Circle ~ much easier ingress and egress! The Mission Center Road on and off-ramps are easier, or you can use frontage/side roads to Old Town or Sea World during rush hours.
Parking spaces are pretty narrowly painted, but do-able.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Henderson, NV
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!! It is in the heart of Mission Valley and proximate to everything, particularly my favorite restaurant in Old Town. If you know how to navigate side roads, this is a snap during peak; and yet it's next to an I-8 on-ramp.
The parking spaces are really tightly allocated. Like most hotels everywhere in tourist meccas, there is a $10/nite parking charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good but room was not cleaned. Needed to be vacumed and smell was not good. Expected a lot better as I seen online. The price was too much for this type of room too. I ended up having to pay for parking too which other hotel near dont charge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Siddharth from Burbank, CA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Isaac from Peoria, AZ
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were all friendly and extremely helpful! Everything was very clean. I would stay here again
No complaints
Couple
Joseph from Cave Creek, AZ
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice location and great value for price with decent free breakfast.
$10 per day parking fee. This should be free to hotel guests.
Group Traveler
Shuai from San Jose, CA
June 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The service is really nice. They call my room when i checked in and asked me if everything is fine. That is very sweet. And the breakfast is good. I would really recommend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good value with free breakfast, microwave and fridge.
Some stains on carpet, beds, and towels.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego Seaworld/Zoo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.