La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad

La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad

La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
760 Macadamia Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad in Carlsbad

# 14 of 38 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Montebello, CA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was a nice perk! Lots of families eating before heading out....
The hotel room was not ready at check in...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nayoung from Marina, CA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
June 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Coachella, CA
June 3, 2016
9.0
Room was clean and like the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Coatesville, IN
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was much nicer than I anticipated. The staff was great and it was clean. They have a pool and hot tub with handicap accessibility in both of them. The breakfast was pretty good for it being free. They had quite a few things to choose from.
Couple
Ann-Mari from Turku, Finland
May 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location!
-
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Had elevator, nice rooms, large and clean. Microwave and small refrig in room was very good. Nice breakfast,
Right off the 5 freeway, noisy, but easy to get other places,
Business Traveler
Jd from Vallejo, CA
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was conveniently located to the business conference I attended. It was about a 2 1/2 mile walk that I enjoyed.
The walls to the room are paper thin. There were a number of young people in the room next door to me who were loud and who continued making noise until 4:30 in the morning. The noise probably wouldn't have bothered me had the walls not been so thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to the highway.
We needed extra towels for our room because we used our room towels for the pool because the pool towels weren't available but the front desk told us that they were out and needed to laundry fresh ones.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.