La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad

La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad

La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
760 Macadamia Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad in Carlsbad

# 14 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rene from Idaho Falls, ID
May 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
I wanted to b closer to San Diego n this site said I was 12 minutes away and it was 45 minutes away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mervin from Seattle, WA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool
Breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 4, 2015
8.0
Location. They tried their best to look modern
Carpet not that clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
nice belgian waffle breakfast...quiet location, even tho its near the fwy
wished there was a little protein (meat) to go with that breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
February 22, 2015
10.0
Location,3/4 mi from beach,shopping & fast food. Close to I-5. Carlsbad is a very nice town.
No, good value.

Two three story buildings With elevator.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
location was excellentThe pool was good.
There was no internet service and I was working. this created a lot of problems. the phone did not work. The bathtub had not been replaced in the remodeling and had cracks in it and was horrible.The towels were terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
I like la quinta in general. Nice rooms, good staff
When i checked in, they put us in a corner room by the freeway. I asked if the noise from the freeway might be bothersome and could I have a different room. was assured it would not be an issue. It was an issue.
Group Traveler
Carrie from Huntington Beach, CA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was very clean and nicely remodeled.
Stairs, elevator and building exterior looked worn out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darryl from Lehi, UT
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to LEGOLAND and walkable to beach. Grandkids liked frolicking in the pool and hot tub, which we had pretty much to ourselves. Definitely kid friendly at this place.
The coffee was the instant liquid kind, and the breakfast was standard freebie fare, which gets old after 3 days.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.