La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad

La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad in Carlsbad

La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad

La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
760 Macadamia Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad in Carlsbad

# 8 of 33 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 8, 2014
10.0
Close to the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful
Too close to Freeway noise but over all good for everything else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Bakersfield, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfy hotel room
The curtains were filthy and the ac did not cool the entire room.

Great location, nice small pool and spa. Excellent continental breakfast and beverages.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
September 4, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 3, 2014
10.0
Everybody was very helpful and nice
There wifi wasnt that good

No good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
fantastic breakfast spread
had to change rooms due to a/c noise. Then found that the TV in my room didn't work, but had already settled the kids- couldn't move again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fawnskinc, CA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberley from Buena Park, CA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was new and clean
Power went off in room and staff was unable to fix
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karin from Nazareth Iliit, Israel
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a short walk to the beach and the staff was really accommodating. Super clean! Some complained about the highway noise but I didn't experience this at all.
Not much within walking distance aside from the beach. The wifi was really slow and I ended up not using it.

Great place! Has a quaint pool/hot tub,laundry, workout room, continental breakfast (all though I didn't partake) and even a little area with a fire at night. The staff was really friendly and accommodating. Let us check in early, and watched our stuff after we checked out so we could go play at the beach. There weren't many great places to eat within walking distance or really in the area at all. My boyfriend and I prefer local places but if you have a car it's not a problem. ...read more

Richard from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
August 27, 2014
8.0
location was very convenient - easy access to freeway and local ammenities.
I wish the pool/spa facilities were better, but for the price it was ok.

Breakfast was decent, and staff was very friendly.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Diego-Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg