La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7134 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maribel from Homestead, FL
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
There were ants, and we got them allover our clothes.also I rented a 2 rooms 4 beds and I only got 1 room
Couple
Amy from Junction, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carl from Lima, OH
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenna from Irving, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to restaurants and things to do, the staff was extremely helpful to us in finding our way around San Antonio.
We didn't check to see what was going on there before we went , but that was our fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great
Really dirty, tub needs replaced, small towels, carpet had pet hair on it, bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned, sheets were wrinkled like someone had already slept in them or housekeeping didn't know how to make the bed. Needs to be updated.

Small rooms. Small coffee maker in bathroom area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Corpus Christi, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
The hotel was very dirty. It was a motel with outside doors. That was not listed on your web site.

This was the nastiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Our socks and feet were black after walking on the carpet. The bathroom didn't seem clean. In fact we didn't take a shower because I didn't want to get in the tub with bare feet.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
October 13, 2014
5.0
The good thing about this hotel was it was very close to our destination
It is a pretty old hotel & and there were bugs inside, also beds are old and room smelled like too Much moisture inside.

I think ir would be a lot better if they would remodel this hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Alden, NY
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Not much
There were roaches in the room. Rooms was run down and dirty

Would never go back

Solo Traveler
Allison from Brownsville, TX
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the location. The cleanliness of the room and the friendly staff.
There's nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Krystal from Houston, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room got a bit humid. We didn't get to the room until late and the AC was set on 55. I turned it up to about 73 and that was the worst. We woke up feeling hot and sticky. We should have kept it really cold. Now I know better for next time.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg