La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7134 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Frank from Vernon, TX
July 23, 2014
8.0
staff was friendly
no fridge

location close to sea world

Group Traveler
Michael from Pasadena, TX
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was close to seaworld
The room we were given smelled wet had a hole in the wall and the molding on the bottom of the walls were broken off. The Second room they gave us also smelled wet and had mold on the walls.

This was also supposed to be a pay when you stay hotel and they charged my card early

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geni from Greenwood Village, CO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was good and there was a wide variety to choose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful. :) Rooms were nice and quiet.
The ice machine did not work on our level. The elevator was too far from room. The outside stairs to get to the room were slippery from the terrible down pour all night and my husband fell down the stairs and got hurt. There were other visitors who fell.

Despite the hurricane like rain and wind banging on or outside window, the rooms were very quiet and comfortable. I would probably stay there again for the price.

Group Traveler
Michael from Pasadena, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was close to seaworld
Room had mold and a hole in the wall and smelled wet the room they switched us to also smelled wet

This was supposed to be a pay when you stay hotel and my card was charged before I checked out

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gerogetown, TX
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
location and breakfast was ok.
I have stayed at La Quinta in Flordia well above this hotel

Needs to be upgraded with the standards of other La Quinta. Plumbing needs to be upgraded.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Mcallen, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was upgraded from a single king to a dual bed at no extra charge.
Just wish breakfast lasted a little later, like 10am.

We slept wonderfully. My family enjoyed the pool and dining at the local restaurants next to it. Location was perfect for going to Sea World and for Dr. visits to the medical area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from El Paso, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very courteous and helpful, good housekeeping staff and front office A+
The shower door open the wrong way it open in and if you were in the restroom and shower and some one knock it will open up where they could see you. Only draw back other than that everything was good.

I like it was central to my destination other restuarants were close by Sea World, I-10 was close to take us to Riverwalk and good price.

Group Traveler
Javier from Cd.Juarez, Mexico
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is good
For the price i will expect more

Hotel is ok,

Couple
Ronnie from Davis, OK
July 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location
Sticky arms on chairs and a baby bottle left in the chair from previous guest. Trash in bathroom not emptied and room smelled very musty. I wouldn't stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Bastrop, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg