La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7134 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, low price, clean room, comfortable bed, nice baby crib
Free breakfast needs improvement: like scambled egg, bacon and sausage ??
Couple
Joe from Corpus Christi, TX
November 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
No
We did not realize it was a party hotel . The was several parties going on and people hanging out everywhere . We decided it was not a place for us and left early .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Royal Oak, MI
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The grounds and swimming pool were beautiful.
The room was filthy and had a funny smell. There was mildew all over the AC unit and the bathroom area. I made the mistake golf dropping my phone and the amount of filth behind the beds was astronomically disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tareq from Mcallen, TX
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved that the hotel was close to Sea World & very easy to get to. The breakfast was good, kid's loved the TX shaped waffles. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel, free parking, free breakfast, good location.
When we 1st got to the room the air was not on, so it smelled a little "stale." Also there was a used washcloth left in the bathroom when we got there. Other than that everything was fine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladewater, TX
October 13, 2015
4.0
Staff
Room . Furniture looked wore out, dirty looking. Bathroom toilet kept flushing

Had to walk all over to find room. Was told wrong building. room smelled, floor rottem from water from shower. Amenities poor quality. Shower head needed replacing. Bed was xomfortable however sheets were all wrinkled.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Schertz, TX
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Decent location. Plenty of parking.
Hotel very dated. Could use a major makeover.

A/C did not work in first room given. Had to move to a smaller room in noisier part of hotel. The staff did work very quickly and efficiently to try and fix the A/C in first room, and they were very understanding and accommodating to get another room.

Couple
Clarissa from Rio Grande City, TX
October 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellen
It was all perfect

Great staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Eagle Pass, TX
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Comfortable beds
Toilet wasn't flushing properly

This hotel definitely needs remodeling. The bathrooms could use better cleaning. Breakfast wasn't what I expected. I honestly think this hotel falls short being a La Quinta. I don't think I'll be staying at this hotel again.

Nicole from Garland, TX
September 30, 2015
1.0
The staff was very polite and personable
This was not the normal laquinta. Parking lot smelled like vomit. The room was very musty, sheets were wet and the room had roaches. I will never stay here again. The bath tub was infested with roaches. The ac was broke

Very gross. Will never stay here again. I wouldn't even sleep under the covers

Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.