La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7134 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Guadalupe from Houston, TX
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Juliz from Arlington, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were great
No

Very friendly staff quick check in .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Corpus Christi, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, next to restaurants,
Old beds, you can feel springs and they were sunken in, air conditioning was on 60 it felt like 70 we had to buy a fan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monahans, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was friendly.
The hotel smells like cigarette smoke and it's filthy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Anthony, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to our visiting spot
Bed sheets, counter tops, shower curtain, unclean. Old shower towels. Overall dirty hotel.

I have stayed at La Quinta hotels before so I was expecting more. This place was just old and dirty.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellmead, TX
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location where I needed to go was excellent. Upon my arrival the staff quickly informed me that the tv's on one side of the hotel was not working and offered another room.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvin, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and nice rooms.
The outside sidewalks and stairs need power washing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Mansfield, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Cockroaches!!! No hot breakfast. Small older style rooms. Ice machines were broke on the 3rd and 2nd floor.

For the price that they were asking, I would go else were!

Frank from Vernon, TX
July 23, 2014
8.0
staff was friendly
no fridge

location close to sea world

Group Traveler
Michael from Pasadena, TX
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was close to seaworld
The room we were given smelled wet had a hole in the wall and the molding on the bottom of the walls were broken off. The Second room they gave us also smelled wet and had mold on the walls.

This was also supposed to be a pay when you stay hotel and they charged my card early

Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg