La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7134 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pavan from Manhattan, KS
January 25, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandra from Cedar Park, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That was pretty good for the price paid.
It was not a very clean room. Linens and toilet not the most clean.

Again for the price paid it was ok, but it would be very nice paid a lower price knowing that its going to be well clean.

Couple
Carla from Cypress, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent hotel for the price and star level. Excellent location, with restaurants and mall. I have 2 dogs and there is no fee for them.
Nothing bad to say. Meet the expectations based on the pricen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Spring Valley, MN
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location right on 410 loop. We were attending BMT graduation and Lackland AFB was an easy 10 minute drive from the base.
Room entrances are all from outside. Rooms are a little run down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ernesto from Houston, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Did not get the room that reserved online. room was way smaller.

The room that they gave me was dirty. went back to service desk and exchanged it for another room that was way to small for my family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Front desk rep very friendly and helpful
Beds hard and extremely comfortable although were nicely remodeled and freshly painted
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location for the price
Didn't not like the fact that when checked out the lady from room service did not change sheets in the room next to us . Our two boys stayed there , she only made the bed . Just to think that our sheets were not change before us :
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maribel from Homestead, FL
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
There were ants, and we got them allover our clothes.also I rented a 2 rooms 4 beds and I only got 1 room
Couple
Amy from Junction, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carl from Lima, OH
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Sea World/Ingram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg