La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6511 Military Drive West
San Antonio, TX 78227

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Walter from La Junta, CO
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The location of this hotel was great as it is about two minutes from Lackland AFB.
Breakfast was not good, rooms smelled moldy and musty, sheets had stains, sink took 12 hours to drain from washing hands, water standing in shower from day before that would not drain, numerous cockroaches. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. DisappointedÃ
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
May 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
the close proximity to the air base it only had a 3 star rating but I didn't find anything wrong it was a very nice room clean, had no motel "smell" staff was very friendly and helpful breakfast was plentiful, plenty of lighting at night
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Jordan, MI
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
4 minutes to the gate of Lackland AFB. Closest, cleanest Motel to base.
Family Traveling with Teens
Toni from Norfolk, VA
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It's proximity to the Air Force Base
We woke up to no running water for hours. We could not use the bathroom or bathe. There was no notification from the hotel. We found out when we couldn't flush.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Oklahoma City, OK
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensburg, MO
March 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
That it was super close to lackland afb. The staff was super nice though even though the hotel is terrible. I probably would have stayed somewhere else for the same price had I realized how bad this place is for the expense. Worst la Quinta I've ever seen
The cost was way to high for what this hotel is. It seems like they don't care to refurbish it since it is right next to the Air Force base and they are full all of the time because of it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, TX
March 17, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Location mid-way between downtown and seaworld
Room keys didn't work two of the 3 days we stayed. Noone in office to check in for about 20 minutes when we arrived. Never brought towels to our room as we requestEd one day.
Couple
Sharon from Indianapolis, IN
November 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Closeness to Lackland Air Force Base
Bathroom was a bit small
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location, free breakfast, free parking, refrigerator & microwave in room.
Gas workers staying there being noisy outside on weeknights.
Couple
William from St Paul, VA
September 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and nice. Everyone was really nice and took great care of us
No
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.