La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3180 Goliad Road
San Antonio, TX 78223

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Donovan from Yukon, OK
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Wausau, WI
October 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooms nice and comfortable.
Shower was awful. No water pressure and temp change throughout. Also sheets were old and cheap
Business Traveler
Jamie from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Ingleside, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very quick getting my room an the room was very clean
Couple
Eldon from Carl Junction, MO
November 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
The plug ins were not easily accessible. With phones, iPads and other electronics it needs to have plug ins available

Good for the price, easily accessible to restaurants, highway and shopping.

Couple
Al from Brownsville, TX
July 7, 2011
Couple
6.0
Only paper cups, no glasses. Maid did not clean room because we were in it. Never returned.

Would not return to it.

Solo Traveler
Ludim from Edinburg, TX
March 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was impressed in how clean the rooms were, didn't have a humid odor some rooms have sometimes.
I checked in after 8 pm and couldn't get a baby cot or extra blankets because housekeeping was closed and the front desk person couldn't unlock room.

I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Jerome, ID
March 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Had a good continental breakfast.
Water in shower went from really cold to really HOT. Told manager & he was going to have fixed.
Solo Traveler
Marvin from Brazoria, TX
March 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
My truck got broken into and was damaged, items were stolen with security on duty an the hotel was like o well !!!

,

Couple
Debbie from Corpus Christi, TX
November 10, 2010
Couple
10.0
Front desk clerk blessed me by reserving the room across from my cross country freshman daughter's room.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg