La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7231 South Catalpa Street
Midvale, UT 84047

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale in Midvale

# 5 of 8 hotels in Midvale
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
March 27, 2017
8.0
It was very close to the freeway. I thought the beds were comfortable. Our room was clean and well stocked.
Our tub did not drain the first morning at all... the next day it worked just fine.We also booked this hotel specifically because it had a pool and hot tub, and the hot tub wasn't working, we were told it would be working before we left, it wasn't.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pocatello, ID
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff here are awesome, our ceiling stayed to leak early in the morning and they got us into a new room promptly.
The hotel carpet is definitely showing its age. Our room was clean and comfortable, but the hallways are kind of grimy.
Couple
Mathew from Spring Creek, NV
March 13, 2017
Couple
3.0
Was close to the interstate, shopping and restaurants.
Pictures on website are deceiving. Hot tub was not working, was not informed at time of check in.
Group Traveler
Larie Dawn from Vernal, UT
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
location
Shower was always warm never did get it to go hot and the plumbing must have issues the toilet did not flush good at all
Group Traveler
Marsha from Maricopa, AZ
December 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, LA
September 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast buffet was more than adequate. The pool/hot tub were nice and clean. Loved the location, and I felt completely safe as a woman with 2 young teens. The beds were comfortable. Travelled during the week. Was not there on the weekend.
Room was a bit worn, meaning that there were water leak stains on the ceiling, paint was scuffed on the wall, and the overall appearance was one of clean, but neglected. Staff was nice, but very busy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
September 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was great.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Age of hotel Location Smell Dirty pool
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.