La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4905 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Elko, NV
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
David from Franklin, PA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Breakfast bar content did not meet expectation. Shower was poor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Lack of resteraunts and stores in the area
Business Traveler
Walter from Alameda, CA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very friendly staff, even though it's a tough location (close to an airport and away from everything fun at SLC). I've been there before and I continued to like it. I like your low impact policy of allowing us to decline new sheets.
Your free breakfast is not that great. Nice idea with the boiled eggs but you'd be better off putting those same eggs into a heated scramble and just carefully monitoring when to change over. Still it's a thankless task so thanks for trying I did...
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
March 17, 2015
5.0
Breakfast was disappointing, location want great, noisy...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decent rooms. Breakfast was fine. Biggest complaint was the bed was supposed to be a king but was a queen and they were too booked to change something that was supposed to already be reserved for me
Wrong bed size given. Leaky tub facet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was nice. Breakfast was ok. Pool was warm.
Check in was @ 3. I called weeks before for check in time, I had to be to a funeral by 4, & had to get ready. Room was not ready & it was almost 4. I was late!! Also needed 2 cribs & had to call front desk 3 times. Called ahead & told them, still nothing.
Paula from Blackfoot, ID
February 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean updated room, big bed, good amenities

We could not find anywhere close to grab a bite to eat, but it is close to the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Lakes, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.