La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4905 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Kearnd, UT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean love the grounds
nope

very nice love the pool staff very friendly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Quality for the cost
No, I knew what I was getting into with this one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Revere, MA
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
February 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was large, clean, and quiet.
No microwave in the room.
Aihua from Troy, MI
October 9, 2013
10.0
The room is very clean; The furniture and bath room is new; The romm design is excellent; Breakfast provided; Can't say anything negative
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
September 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was so cordial. The bed was so comfortable. It was a nice place to stay even if it was only for one night.
We liked everything....food, shuttle, staff eager to please.

Excellent accommodations and the price was right.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Otis Orchards, WA
August 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is very near the airport but I didn't hear a thing!!

There isn't a lot nearby as far as food choices but I just needed a place to sleep so I could be at the airport early in the morning. The bed was comfortable. The room and bathroom were spacious and clean. The free breakfast was good. Logging onto the free WiFi was the easiest I have ever had a hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very helpful,very friendly staff!Everything was clean.I ended up staying longer than planned because of car problems.They even offered to jump my car.I wish that would have fixed it,but alas,it did not.I had to wait for a shop to open Monday morning.
If I HAD to say something I did not like, it would be access to food within walking distance. A couple other hotels nearby have restaurants, but they were expensive. Dominoes did deliver. But for someone needing a hotel near the airport, this is perfect!

Great place! It has been recently remodeled and it very clean. The staff is friendly. I have stayed there before and will stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Affordable. Room was spacious. Nice beds.
Carpets were stained and did not feel clean. The bathroom shower squeaked unbearably each time we took a shower.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg