La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4905 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean updated room, big bed, good amenities

We could not find anywhere close to grab a bite to eat, but it is close to the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Lakes, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chubbuck, ID
September 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
proximity to airport, ease of access
I went to the front desk maybe 4 times, there was never anyone there, it took a minimum of 5 minutes for a clerk to come out from behind the back to see if anyone needed anything
Senior Travelers
Ward from Spring Creek, NV
September 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Snacks way overpriced, evening clerk was rude, morning clerk was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bathrooms were good sized. Close to airport.
Breakfast did not have the best selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
September 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
the pool was nice but it was a little small.
The cleaning ladies knocked on our door at 8 o'clock in the morning waking us up. when we didn't answer, they knocked on the door next to us which was waaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy too close together.

The ceiling in our room looked like it was cracked all over.

Verified Hotel Guest from Weiser, ID
September 5, 2014
7.0
Nice pool.
Never got extra pillow that we asked for on 1st night of 3. Desk clerk acted annoyed when we called back after 3 hours (at about 10:30pm) to ask again for a pillow. Gave up after calling a 3rd time the 2nd night. Floor not vacuumed after first night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerri from Meridian, ID
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Clean
They had Double instead of queen beds and they ran out of roll away beds asked for when checking in, so two people slept on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great hotel
noise in the hallway by other traveller

replace double size bed by queen size

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Kearnd, UT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean love the grounds
nope

very nice love the pool staff very friendly

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg