La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4905 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Creston, CA
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was ideal and the indoor pool was great outside of the heavy application of chemicals. The free breakfast was abundant and tasty.
While, being a 3 1/2 star the amenities and rooms were closer to a one star hotel. In the three days we stayed there not once did the maid clean properly.The bathrooms were in an awkward position and to tiny. For a midrange SLC hotel the quality was off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel with friendly staff!!
The pool area was run down. Paint was peeling off of the chairs and there was a significant amount of rust on the doors.
William from Marengo, IL
March 30, 2016
10.0
Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend. 5-star
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Eric from Redondo Beach, CA
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The hotel is older and could either use a deep cleaning or remodel. I would not stay there again because the carpets and environment is old/dirty and needs to be updated/remodeled. For the price, I did not think it was a good value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Matthew from Reno, NV
January 2, 2016
8.0
The heated pool and hot tub, the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The room we rented had 2 smaller beds, we would prefer to have queen beds.
Business Traveler
Byron from Franklinton, LA
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Sausalito, CA
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the common areas see clean the bed was adequate the room was spacious
I don't think this has always been a non smoking hotel. The room had the odor of a former smoking room. The staff had a bit of a hard time figuring out how to check me in properly. A more thorough cleaning is necessary of the room.
Senior Travelers
Kathy from Vernal, UT
October 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Being able to leave my car free and having us taken to airport and picked uo
No
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.