La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem

La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem

La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
140 Sheraton Drive
Salem, VA 24153

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem in Salem

# 2 of 11 hotels in Salem
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Their openness in allowing pets. Friendliness of staff and they were very helpful.
It was easy to get to from interstate but there was nothing around it but a gas station with a Burger King in it. Thus eating options were very limited.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Fort Myers, FL
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were very helpful. They always had smiles on their faces and made you feel very welcome.
We did not care for the air condition unit in the room. We had a hard time finding a comfortable temperature.
Verified Hotel Guest from East York, Canada
May 10, 2016
7.0
The staff attitude
Bath tub was somewhat clogged
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, NY
March 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and staff.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Haddonfield, NJ
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ernest W from Loudon, TN
November 10, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The continental breakfast served its purpose. Not flashy, but functional.Free Internet, Free pet stay, Easy access to highway, food, and gas.
Of all the La Quintas that I have stayed at, this one was the least impressive. The rooms felt moist and I noticed mildew on the ceiling above the shower. That being said, the hotel was clean enough and odor free for a hotel that accepts pets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Rude staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, OH
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the hotel was well maintained, clean and was just an all around pleasure to stay the three nights I was there.
breakfast was kind of thin, out of all the basic breakfast foods were gone when I was down there and it was more than an hour before breakfast was over
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Grassy Creek, NC
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The customer service from the staff.
This hotel was way over-priced. This is an $---/night hotel that cost me $---/night.

Older, retro decor.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.