La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem

La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem

La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
140 Sheraton Drive
Salem, VA 24153

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem in Salem

# 2 of 11 hotels in Salem
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, OH
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the hotel was well maintained, clean and was just an all around pleasure to stay the three nights I was there.
breakfast was kind of thin, out of all the basic breakfast foods were gone when I was down there and it was more than an hour before breakfast was over
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Grassy Creek, NC
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The customer service from the staff.
This hotel was way over-priced. This is an $---/night hotel that cost me $---/night.

Older, retro decor.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! Our room was clean and exactly what we expected
The beds were not very comfortable, but they worked just fine for one night.
Couple
Joseph from Cincinnati, OH
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
DECOR AND COMFORT
NOT THAT MUCH BAR SOAP TO USE IN BOTH SINK AND TUB

BEAUTIFUL LOBBY AND FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY HELPFUL.

Couple
Diana from Medford, NJ
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast area
Too much light pouring in around door from hall way
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NJ
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acwoth, GA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Outside landscaping, very pretty. Breakfast was very good catered to a light menu. Front desk personnel very friendly.
Room was very small, there was a toenail on bathroom floor. Air filters in a/c were filthy. Did not request a pet friendly hotel so I was quite disappointed about that!

Did not hear any barking dogs, they honored my request to be away from them. Very quiet hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Denhver, NC
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was quite nice for the price (could have been a bit bigger, but we weren't cramped). The location was convenient. The hot breakfast was most welco9me.
Hard to find and hard to get into the parking lot. I think they are cutting a new entrance to the parking lot.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
May 27, 2014
8.0
Staff very friendly and visible Very clean overall
egg and sausage breakfast choices were unappealing
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Roanoke Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.