Hotels in Richmond

La Quinta Inn Richmond

La Quinta Inn Richmond

La Quinta Inn Richmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1751 Lexington Road
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Richmond in Richmond

# 3 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Irving from Hardy, KY
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Water in shower run a cool for a while then would get warm. Told the front desk at checkout and they were aware of the issue!

Not a deal breaker but needs to paint interior corridors.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The front desk staff were really nice.
Booked a nonsmoking room, but they were all booked had to take a smoking room, my son has Asthma. Booked a room that had pillow top mattresses ours were far from that. Food was left on the floor under the bed. Priceline= no accountability read fine print.

Hotel needs to be updated really badly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Canton, GA
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quick check in and check out.
Breakfast was somewhat disappointing.

Over all for the price and location it was a great value for the dollar. Will plan on staying again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Covington, OH
June 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very clean.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Middlesboro, KY
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very comfortable and clean
No smoking

Hotel was in good location, was clean, very comfortable, had easy WiFi access. Would recommend and stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 29, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Was a great value for the price.

Was a great value for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Victor, NY
May 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I realize this is a older hotel and so we didn't expect much, but, this facility really needs updating in the room interiors and bathrooms.

It lives up to a two star rating, it is very easily accessed from the interstate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 19, 2013
Couple
3.0
Convenient to I75 for an overnight stay
Broken door locks, dirty bathroom, broken closet, water damage in ceiling, broken glass in hallway, rusty shower hardware, and milk left in fridge are enough to make us not like this hotel very much at all. This hotal was not a good experience.

This hotel was somewhat adequate for an overnight stay but the condition of the hotel was not very clean, had broken doors that could make some feel unsafe, and was in desperate need of renovations. Currently not a 2 star hotel. A 2 star hotel should at least be very clean and without run down rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, good location, abundance of parking, clean big hotel rooms.
Priceline did not communicate to the hotel that I had pets, luckily my hotel the previous night had the same issue so I knew to call ahead and get my room changed before arrival. The hotel was more than accommodating and moved me to a pet friendly room.

This hotel was clean and had a very friendly staff. Priceline did not communicate that I needed a pet friendly room, but the hotel was able to accommodate me and did not charge me any more. I will use La Quinta for any of my future travels with pets.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Bowling Green, KY
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff is always welcoming and polite. This is our third stay at this location and they always go out of their way to make us happy.

The location is convenient to EKU. The rooms are always clean, the hotel is quiet, and breakfast has a good selection of items. We have always had a good experience here.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg