La Quinta Inn Richmond

La Quinta Inn Richmond

La Quinta Inn Richmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1751 Lexington Road
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Richmond in Richmond

# 4 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Lebanon, IN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Lagrange, KY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
That it smelled clean
Spider in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Our room was in Building 1, which has been renovated. Comfy bed, large room, newer furnishings and decor.
Limited seating at breakfast. I had to carry mine back to my room while the old ladies in the lobby sipped their coffee and caught up with one another.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, KY
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was a bit grungy. Floor was unswept.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Richmond, KY
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The kids had fun in the pool. The bed was comfortable.
there was a roach in the bathroom. When they updated the hotel they kind of did a half way job. There was water damage above the window. The doors and trim in the bathroom were cracked and wore out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The breakfast they provided was good.
There were ants in the window. They came and sprayed while we were in the room. We left and when we got back there were more ants in the window. I killed about 20 myself because I didn't want them to spray again while we were in the room.
Couple
Ricardo from Milwaukee, WI
May 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
not much to like about this place.
The room had an awful smell. the bed totally needs to be replaced. The whole place need a major updating. if they can't do that at least they could do is an up keep! Toilet rocked. Wall paper pealing, paint stained.
Senior Travelers
Wayne from London, Canada
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Great room and location on I-75.
Room was separate from main hotel. To eat breakfast had to go to main hotel and it was raining . Got very wet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, DE
April 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel next to the cracker barrel.
The construction that was going on in the hotel during the stay that was never mentioned at check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Newton, IA
February 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice motel would stay again
not at all

very nice

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.