La Quinta Inn Richmond

La Quinta Inn Richmond

La Quinta Inn Richmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1751 Lexington Road
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Richmond in Richmond

# 4 of 12 hotels in Richmond
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davison, MI
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Monticello, KY
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, nice beds and a fair price.
The bathrooms were SMALL and in bad need of updates!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteland, IN
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice place
Business Traveler
Sam from Ashland, KY
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Not a thing g to hate on. Great people at front desk great management clean neat and comfortable. I always try to stay there when in Richmond. Plus hotel employee at night and hotel employee on days work around my wierd schedule with aplomb. Thank you lad
Not a thing I can dislike.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
queen beds are actually only full size beds; non-smoking room reeked of smoke and had loose tobacco in the nightstand drawer; room was filthy; found someone else's medical records in a drawer; shoe prints on the window sill; horrible stay
Samuel from Ashland, KY
August 14, 2015
9.0
Everything I stay there anytime I'm in Richmond.
Nothing.

Clean room great people at front desk.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Comfy bed.
Business Traveler
Sam from Ashland, KY
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
proximity to the highway.
The room was not what was advertised. We had to move due to the stench and was told that the manager would call us the next day because of all of the problems we had. Shocker, we never heard a word.

Save your money and go to the Red Roof Inn that's right around the corner!

Couple
Donna from Philpot, KY
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was very clean and looked to be recently updated.
We have nothing negative to say about our stay.

We've stayed here on at least 3 occasions and we have not been disappointed yet. We will be staying here again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.