La Quinta Inn Richmond

La Quinta Inn Richmond

La Quinta Inn Richmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1751 Lexington Road
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Richmond in Richmond

# 1 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Wayne from London, Canada
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Great room and location on I-75.
Room was separate from main hotel. To eat breakfast had to go to main hotel and it was raining . Got very wet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, DE
April 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel next to the cracker barrel.
The construction that was going on in the hotel during the stay that was never mentioned at check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Newton, IA
February 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice motel would stay again
not at all

very nice

Mike from Culleoka, TN
January 30, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darryl from Mcconnelsville, OH
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast menu variety. The man at the front desk was very helpful and friendly, even opened my room door for me when my hands were full.:)
Couple
Doug from White Lake, MI
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Other hotel was clean and quiey
It was hard to find at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
January 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet in the evening
Over two night stay, killed 4 baby cockroaches in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staffmembers, as always, were personable, professional, and helpful. The room was large, well-appointed, and very comfortable. Breakfast was good.
Solo Traveler
Brandi from Murray, KY
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very professional and went beyond their requirements to ensure I had a great stay!
Room service was extremely ready to get into my room on checkout day. I had to tell them twice I wasn't ready for them yet, before 10:30am
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Olivet, KY
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great customer service. Lots of breakfast options. The bed was amazing!

Its a standard hotel but I was really blown away with how it has been updated and the quality of customer service I received at check-in.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.