La Quinta Inn Radford

La Quinta Inn Radford in Radford

La Quinta Inn Radford

La Quinta Inn Radford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1450 Tyler Ave
Radford, VA 24141

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Radford in Radford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Radford
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Radford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Radford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Radford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appomattox, VA
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The price
How it took me to get service when I was checking in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff
Breakfast was dissapointing...coffee machine was broken...most of the food choices were unhealthy. Their breakfast offerings could be better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Island, VA
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great, a friendly receptionist, a clean room, comfortable beds. I liked having Wi-Fi, fridge and microwave. Great value, couldn't expect anything more for the price. A perfect hotel to stay overnight.
Heating fan was loud
Senior Travelers
Susan from Topsham, VT
January 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff extremely friendly and helpful
Comforters need to be trashed.

Great location. Great price. Great staff. Beds not ask that comfortable though. Comforters smell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philipsburg, PA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free breakfast.
The rooms were not sound proof. You could hear people next door and the hallways were very noisy. Also it is pet friendly and there was a yippy dog next to us. Worst night of sleep I've ever had at a hotel.
Couple
Elaine from Mclean, VA
December 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
breakfast in the morning. clean, comfortable, friendly staff

We wanted a place to stay near the main highway. It was clean, quiet, beds comfortable,complimentary breakfast and we found cheap gas right near the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kristin from Decatur, AL
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, comfortable, the staff were all very nice, it's pet friendly and there was no weight limit or pet fee like most hotels that are pet friendly. I would defiantly stay here again.
The only bad thing I could possibly say is that although it is pet friendly, there really isn't anywhere at the hotel to walk dogs outside, not even a small patch of grass, I went a half mile down the road behind a gas station to walk my dog.

It was excellent! I have already recommended it to others!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Furlong, PA
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast had more than most; hot scrambled eggs and gravy! The room and bathroom were very clean. There wasn't much grass space for my dog, but they do have a sidewalk on the street the hotel is on; it was nice to be able to walk her.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Radford
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Radford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg