La Quinta Inn Radford

La Quinta Inn Radford in Radford

La Quinta Inn Radford

La Quinta Inn Radford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1450 Tyler Ave
Radford, VA 24141

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Radford in Radford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Radford
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Radford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Radford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Radford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Nanticoke, PA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean the staff was extremely helpful room was spacious
There was absolutely nothing to dislike about my stay

I would highly recommend this place to anyone the staff was very happy to help with all our needs .the food at the restaurant was reasonably priced and very good the room was very clean and cozy will be happy to stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Dennis from Louisville, TN
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It's a nice enough place to stay for the price. Don't expect much from the breakfast experience, and while we slept well in comfortable beds in a clean room, the walls are thin enough to hear neighbors.
No elevator to the second floor, so even though there is a luggage cart available, you'll be schlepping your stuff up and down the stairs. The server in the breakfast area was content to leave wet rags near the food areas--that wouldn't pass inspection

Nice enough, OK staff, and overall, probably a best value especially when VT has a football weekend.

Couple
Katelyn from Myersville, MD
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice
Except the room had an odor, thinking it may be the carpet. Otherwise we were very satisfied.

n/a

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was quiet.
The food for breakfast wasn't very good. Bagels were stale and eggs/biscuits didn't look edible.
Couple
Janine from Waterford, Canada
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

very clean, nice rooms, staff were very nice and accommodating...only rated 2 star, almost didn't choose it as I generally would pick a 2 1/2 star but the ratings were so good...not sure why it is not rated higher...definitely should be!!

Verified Hotel Guest from New Providence, PA
September 4, 2014
10.0
It had more of a bed and breakfast atmosphere than a hotel. Very cozy. I also appreciate that there was a refrigerator in the room. It's very helpful when traveling with little ones.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Shohola, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Labelle, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appomattox, VA
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The price
How it took me to get service when I was checking in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff
Breakfast was dissapointing...coffee machine was broken...most of the food choices were unhealthy. Their breakfast offerings could be better.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Radford
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Radford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg