La Quinta Inn Radford

La Quinta Inn Radford

La Quinta Inn Radford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1450 Tyler Ave
Radford, VA 24141

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Radford in Radford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Radford
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Radford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Radford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Radford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Sparta, NJ
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good spot for a layover. Not much in the way of food in area, 3 minutes off Rte 81 south. Excellent deal, price-wise. Relatively clean, A/C worked well, standard fare for breakfast. Overall, what was expected was delivered.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodie from Virginia Beach, VA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean, friendly and great location
I understand business and policy of canceling rooms - however we were 2hrs away TIRED, lightening and rain - just unsafe to continue driving but the front desk refused to help in canceling so we could stay where we were. we did make it but it was hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, brand name reputation
Couple
Emory from Westminster, MD
April 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
is was fine. good location/
TV didn't have MASN! misssed seeing the Baltimore Orioles!!
Couple
Cheryl from Freeville, NY
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Solo Traveler
Roger from Gettysburg, PA
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location
The walls were very thin. You could hear everything that happened in the room next door.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, VA
March 22, 2016
10.0
Convenience to our venue on the 19th; good restaurant food and great breakfast. I would come back again when in the area.
Everything was great!
Couple
Edwin from East Earl, PA
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Manassas, VA
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
I'm pretty easy to please....clean, warm room....comfy beds. The only small draw back was a softly clicking A/C unit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very cleanand quiet. Everything in the room was pretty modern and cozy. I was really impressed by this hotel. The nigh clerk was extremely friendly and very helpful. The bed and bed linens were very comfortable and clean.
I appreciated that there was free breakfast but it was a mess in the food area. The trash was overflowing and no one was restocking anything. I also didn't like how loud the cleaning staff was when coming down the hall.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Radford
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Radford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.