La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Pinellas Park Clearwater

La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Pinellas Park Clearwater

La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Pinellas Park Clearwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
7500 Highway 19 North
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Pinellas Park Clearwater in Pinellas Park

# 3 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Pinellas Park Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Pinellas Park Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Pinellas Park Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
well there was a car break-in at the hotel parking lot during the night. My room carpet had a medium size stain next to the bed. Gross!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
We checked in late at night. The location was easy to find.
Solo Traveler
Morgan from Jacksonville Beach, FL
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Howard from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 18, 2016
1.0
was never there
I did like being charge --- for a place I never in I never recommend your site to many one total rip off
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
the staffs are mostly friendly, WIFI signal was fair
No fan in the bathroom, a lot of stains on the wall and tub, the hot water was changing temperature all the time. My room was facing to a mainstreet, which was noisy from 6am to 12am. Bed sheet was old.There were roaches ran over the breakfast bar!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Warwick, RI
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice accomodations. Friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, WI
March 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
. One of the staff that we talked to was very helpful
The breakfast could've been a little better
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, NY
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to relatives home. Staff friendly and kind
Room was damp and smelly, fruit flies in room, hair in bathroom... May be caused by location of room, ground floor by pool..
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
March 8, 2016
9.0
Staff was awesome😎😎room was clean.and it was nice near walmart.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Pinellas Park Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Pinellas Park Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.