Hotels in Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1030 East 23Rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 8 of 43 hotels in Panama City
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
March 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great service! Treated with respect! Clean room, nice bathroom, everything was great
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent and very helpful; room was clean, modern and comfortable.
Smoke smell from top floor does somehow seem to seep down onto second floor near elevator.
Couple
Christopher from Lebanon, TN
September 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
the bed was nice and room was clean they could have had more of a breakfast but it was ok the room was set up weird but it worked will stay there again
Family Traveling with Teens
Star from Eufaula, AL
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They had a nice size pool.
The breakfast area was not large enough for the amount of people staying there.

Overall the motel was nice, and I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price, the staff we encountered were VERY accommodating especially Megan, the breakfast was above average, and the exercise room was good.
It was not 100% non-smoking, so you could smell smoke in the hallways

I think the fact that the staff was so accommodating is what made the trip so enjoyable. The first room we were assigned to was non-smoking, but it smelled like smoke. I asked Megan who was working the desk that night to switch our room. She not only did that, but since a two-room suite just happened to be available, she gave one to us complementary. She also recommended a wonderful restaurant when asked --- we ate right on the bay looking at the sunset while eating delicious seafood! The breakfast staff was also very accommodating --- they worked hard to make sure everyone had enough of what they wanted to eat. I have been to other hotels with breakfast where it was 1 hr before breakfast ended and they refused to refill items that were gone. ...read more

Business Traveler
Urey from Atlanta, GA
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was good, and hotel had room for my Uhaul.
My room had pieces of food on top of the microwave.

Nice 2.5 star hotel, but cleanliness left something to be desired!

Barbara from Cleveland, TN
August 5, 2013
6.0
The room size was very nice for our family.
The public space for breakfast was to small. We ended up eating in our room several days.

What I had expected for the star rating. No real surprise. Would not want to rate it over a 2 2/2 stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Stay at a great price.
NO

My Family and I truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Close to Mall and many great places to eat. About 20 to 25 min away from some great Beaches.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Cleveland, TN
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The size of the room.
The pool area was small and the breakfast area was not large enough to hold all the guests. We sometimes ate in our room. Plus this hotel allowed pets. Heard one most of the night one night.

Was about right for the star rating. Will look further next time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was a bigger than average
The opening under the door ,let the noise come in to the room

It was nice overall

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg