La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1030 East 23Rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 10 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Americus, GA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was extremely clean, the room was quiet, the sheets, pillows, and bedding were wonderful. It was an excellent stay.
My only critique would be the need for more selection at the breakfast buffet. I would suggest having a couple of hot items like eggs, bacon, and sausage.

Great location and great value. Very clean which is a must in my book. I will plan on staying here again next time I'm in Panama City.

Ken from Jacksonville, FL
November 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malone, FL
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Diberville, MS
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Duluth, GA
September 18, 2014
8.0
Clean, comfortable. Reasonable priced.
Pet policy too liberal. Heard barking dogs on 4th floor.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Orlando, FL
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful. The hotel was nice & very clean. The staff was pleasant & genuinely concerned with making sure that our stay was a memorable one.
Maybe the breakfast could have been better. There nothing for diabetics, there was no fruit, no meat or meat substitute & only white bread (no whole grain or wheat bread). No sugar free jelly or syrup. No sugar - free juice.

Other than the breakfast I have no complaints. Had an amazing time.

Group Traveler
Nayeli from Lawrenceville, GA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunnellon, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly front desk staff and very clean.
Was too near the bad side of town- literally the other side of the train tracks!

If you drive on 98 to get here, do not take business 98 route- will take you past paper mills and suck the breath out of you!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berryville, AR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very comfortable beds!!! The bathroom was all together in one room (sink, toilet, tub). Was in a great area...lots of shopping and restaurants close by. Always worry about theft, didn't feel like I had to worry here. It was a give place to stay.
The only thing I really didn't care for was the elevator, it's extremely slow. There was a loud noise while in the shower...guessing it was for hot water. Not life altering.

They did charge a $75 deposit for the room. I checked out on a Sunday, but they said it should be credited before Wednesday, if not call back. I was able to use my debit card. It is at least a 20 minute drive to the beach, but several things to see on the way. If going to the pier park...don't take front beach road unless you have over an hour to spare. Take the parkway. Really like this hotel. Would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, GA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A+
No

it was a beautiful hotel, staff was friendly and helpful

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg