La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1030 East 23rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 9 of 53 hotels in Panama City
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Luling, LA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Beds,we're hard. The water was Luke warm. A roach jumped on me in the shower. And a dog barked all day and night our entire stay. I did not see it was a pet friendly hitel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not enough hot water for shower, hallways and stairwells were unvacuumed. Pullout couch was smaller than described by hotel clerk when I called ahead. My two kids under 11 did not fit well on it together, even though I had asked about it for them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I didnt like the fact that if you needed more towels or anything you had to go get them. They dont do room service at all and they should but overall it was a good stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location and met all of our requirements.
Minor thing - on one of the days the staff took the dirty towels and forgot to replace them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room to sit in the lobby to take a conference call. The rooms were spacious and clean. Microwave and mini-fridge provided were very convenient. Vending machines were stocked and in working order. Pool and hot tub were in good shape. Plenty of seating.
Skimpy provisions of toiletries - one soap disc for both hand and shower use. Had to get pool towels at front desk, and had to wait a long time when reception attendant was busy with a line of ppl checking in. Mattresses were too soft and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The courtesy of the staff
Our room had a strange smell the first night. It was cool after the first night.
Business Traveler
Alan from Marietta, GA
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Our room was dirty from the start, the carpet was very dirty with stains. If it is hard to keep the carpet clean then remove it and replace it with tile. There was also two men that got in to a fight and the police had to be called. It was not a good stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Springs, GA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved it all ...
The breakfast not the best
Business Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
The price was alittle high
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.