La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1030 East 23Rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 10 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
The price was alittle high
Group Traveler
Ryland from Shreveport, LA
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The cleaning staff did not change the sheets or clean up the room any time while we were staying there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kavita from Cincinnati, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Need better breakfast
Business Traveler
Tina from Vancleave, MS
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
looked nice, nice staff, wasn't too noisy
bath would NOT get warm had to take a cold bathwifi wouldn't stay connected and lagged terribly slow, very slow....no warm meat on breakfat bar of any sortcoffee was not good, i admit i'm a coffee snob but i thought it was horriblebad odor in room
Couple
Johnny from Tallahassee, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shay from Cedar Park, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Americus, GA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was extremely clean, the room was quiet, the sheets, pillows, and bedding were wonderful. It was an excellent stay.
My only critique would be the need for more selection at the breakfast buffet. I would suggest having a couple of hot items like eggs, bacon, and sausage.

Great location and great value. Very clean which is a must in my book. I will plan on staying here again next time I'm in Panama City.

Ken from Jacksonville, FL
November 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malone, FL
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Diberville, MS
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.