La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5621 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was rude! Cleaning people were banging on doors at 8am! Even with a do not disturb sign on the door! When I called the front desk to tell them, they said we were lying! Also, hotel looks a lot better in the pictures than it really is in person!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abhay from Cupertino, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast buffet, close (1.2 miles) to universal
Shuttle only runs ONCE in the morning and once in evening .. Same food in breakfast for all 3 days.. Roaches in and outside the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from Miami Springs, FL
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I did like every thing, good breakfast nice employees clean room very good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel is the location. This is probably the only reason this hotel is successful.Ran out of space below:Air conditioner controls did not work well. could never get the temp right in the room. To hot or to cold.....!!
Very dirty common areas and hall ways. Very bad first impression from the moment I walked in the door to the main level. Laundry room is visible from the main hallway and is filthy dirty. Hall way carpet was trashed and had numerous large stains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Winder, GA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were comfortable
the breakfast was below my expectations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Andover, MA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A good value hotel. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyunsuck from Cumming, GA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Kittery, ME
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to get to off the highway. Very clean and modern looking and the staff was very friendly. Also accommodating to my pets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, KS
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena from Miami, FL
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
all staff was very friendly. Very close to lot of activity places and OK restaurants

Guys, I worry about your windows. That s good for adults, actually-great, that you can open slide window(we were sleeping with open window, enjoying no A/C) But , in this country people can sue you, You need safety bars by code. My room was 318. Check it please

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.