La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5621 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marion from Galesburg, KS
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Huntington, IN
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Went to swim in the pool there was a dead bird that had been in there for enough days it was partially decade . I would not let my kids swim after that.Hallway floors looked dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Stockbridge, GA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was clean and convenient to attractions.
We were not told times for shuttle from the parks (Universal)and got stranded at the park.The shuttle ran at 7:30 pm but park did not close until 9:00. Had to get a taxi back to the hotel.Shuttle times should be posted so this does not happen to others.
Couple
Jack from Saginaw, MI
March 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to Universal.
The noise level was such that I couldn't sleep. The hardwood floor above Made every step sound as if a heard of cattle was going by. The doors don't close; they SLAM shut. The halls are FILTHY. I wouldn't come back here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Cockroaches.
Couple
Frank from Williamsburg, VA
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location for Universal Studios. Easy to get anywhere (if I-4 is ever easy)
The vomplimentary breakfast ended too early it needs to go until 10:00 am
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 2, 2016
4.0
Pillows were dirty . Hallways and lobby felt like we were stuck in the 70's.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Holiday, FL
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to everything. Very clean and price was great even on a busy holiday weekend!
The elevator is building two where we stayed was very slow and outdated BUT it was up to date on code and they are renovating so I am sure that will be replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Lake Mary, FL
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Location was near theme parks and nice restaurants.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Earlton, NY
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Check in staff was helpful and my room was a renovated one so it was nice. Being close to Universal Studios was good too.
Although my room was nice (Room 325), the halls were dirty so it made me concerned that my room was going to be dirty also. The hotel should also have more free shuttles to Universal.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.