La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5621 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angelia from Gaithersburg, MD
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
DID NOT STAY ALTHOUGH I PAID.
DID NOT STAY

WAS NOT CLOSE ENOUGH TO THE REST OF THE FAMILY. WOULD HAVE TO DRIVE 25 MINUTES EVERDAY WE WERE THERE JUST TO BE TOGETHER

Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Irving, TX
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and the staff was nice. The hotel even held our luggage on our last day since we had a late flight. So we were able to go back to Island of Adventure.
The restroom has a weird smell. It was a bit of a walk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from Champlin, MN
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great room for the price. Offered all we needed.
Could definitely use more seating for breakfast.

LOVE that the entire hotel is non smoking!

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Sanger, CA
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pet friendly laminate wood flooring throughout the room.
The breakfast was not good.

Clean, spacious, close to Universal Studios. Great place for the money. Includes breakfast but it lacks any food with substance. Plan on eating breakfast away from the hotel. Overall great experience. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The entire staff (from housekeeping ladies to the receptionist) were all very friendly and helpful. The room was nice, very clean and in a good condition. The location was great;5min drive to the theme parks. The price was great. I definitely recommend!

The price was fair given the fact that the hotel was literally walking distance to the theme parks. My family and I definitely enjoyed out stay here. The free breakfast was nice-waffles, beagles, toast, coffee, juice, ect. It was delicious. The parking area is a great-well lit area. There are many stores and restaurants that are near by. It is an overall great hotel, with great staff and a great location. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a decent priced hotel that is close to the parks. I will use this hotel again in my future trips to Orlando. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Candice from Moncks Corner, SC
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was right across the street from Universal Studios. It was clean and staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Falmouth, ME
April 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect! Staff was incredible, especially Shy! She could not have been more helpful! The pool was refreshing. And the continental breakfast was delicious, fresh, and diverse! We especially loved the waffles!!! Highly recommend!
Would have loved a second scheduled trip to and from universal. But cabs were readily available and fairly inexpensive.

Bring your own shampoo and conditioner: and prepare to be happy!

Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Juncos, PR
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and staff.
Seating area for breakfast was limited. Shuttle transportation was limited to one trip in the morning and an early return, which would force us to taking a taxi at night.

Would go back again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 65 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg