La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5621 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Natisha from Douglasville, GA
June 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
All of the staff members are great!!!! The lady who cleaned my room on Saturday 17th, 2017 was amazing. I stayed in room 321. I hope that helps identify her! I would go there again def! Smells great & the new renovations are pretty!! A++ in my book!!
The only thing I can even remotely complain about would be parking. There is not enough room at night for guests that arrive to the room late evening or night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
May 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Close in location to Universal Studios Orlando. Free Breakfast and free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
March 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harlo from Jacksonville, FL
March 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and friendly, very professional. Rooms super clean, comfortable and modern. Will certainly stay here again in the future.
The hotel was being renovated and the setup was a little odd with the two buildings, but again, considering the excellent experience the dust could easily be looked past.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstone, MA
November 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location
Ants in the room, AC had odor - changed the room but still musty smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
The Monday staff was great. Room was quite nice, just the laminate in the bathroom had a lot of water damage and was kind of gross. However, for being a pet-friendly hotel, it was better than I expected.
The weekend/night staff were not quite as helpful nor was the General Manager. My car was hit on Saturday while parked in the lot. It happened right in front of a security camera and no one was willing to help me until Monday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maringa, Brazil
May 21, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marion from Galesburg, KS
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Saginaw, MI
March 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to Universal.
The noise level was such that I couldn't sleep. The hardwood floor above Made every step sound as if a heard of cattle was going by. The doors don't close; they SLAM shut. The halls are FILTHY. I wouldn't come back here.
Couple
Frank from Williamsburg, VA
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location for Universal Studios. Easy to get anywhere (if I-4 is ever easy)
The vomplimentary breakfast ended too early it needs to go until 10:00 am
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.