La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5621 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The lady at the front desk was very friendly.
There was no coffee and the staff said they'll get more but never did. The hallway smelled funky.
Mahmood from Jericho, NY
August 25, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tyler from Marion, IN
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the location to universal, the price, and accommodating staff
Group Traveler
Shaida from High Springs, FL
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 24, 2014
6.0
Pet friendly and convenient location
The provided breakfast was not good. One morning I saw insects on the counter top where breakfast was served. Some of the utensils and equipment need to be cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyunsuck from Cumming, GA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angelia from Gaithersburg, MD
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
DID NOT STAY ALTHOUGH I PAID.
DID NOT STAY

WAS NOT CLOSE ENOUGH TO THE REST OF THE FAMILY. WOULD HAVE TO DRIVE 25 MINUTES EVERDAY WE WERE THERE JUST TO BE TOGETHER

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Kittery, ME
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to get to off the highway. Very clean and modern looking and the staff was very friendly. Also accommodating to my pets
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Irving, TX
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and the staff was nice. The hotel even held our luggage on our last day since we had a late flight. So we were able to go back to Island of Adventure.
The restroom has a weird smell. It was a bit of a walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg