La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5621 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maringa, Brazil
May 21, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marion from Galesburg, KS
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Saginaw, MI
March 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to Universal.
The noise level was such that I couldn't sleep. The hardwood floor above Made every step sound as if a heard of cattle was going by. The doors don't close; they SLAM shut. The halls are FILTHY. I wouldn't come back here.
Couple
Frank from Williamsburg, VA
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location for Universal Studios. Easy to get anywhere (if I-4 is ever easy)
The vomplimentary breakfast ended too early it needs to go until 10:00 am
Couple
Jennesey from Miami Beach, FL
October 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
That its only 10 minutes away from Universals.
I hated that breakfast was only served until 9am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the remodled rooms. Very nice.
Couple
Emilio from Miami, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was just like the pictures on the website. The room was clean and uncluttered. The hotel was located right of the exit on I-4 south across from Universal studios.
Couple
Jeffrey from Racine, WI
April 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was friendly, our room was on the third floor, it was recently remodeled and was very clean. The desk clerk called our room twenty minutes after arriving to make sure everything was satisfctory with our room, I liked that personal touch.
The front desk clerk, upon check-in made an imprint of my credit card onto a copy of my hotel bill. I feel this practice allows others to see my credit card number.To me it felt unsecure in this day and age of identity theft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, pet friendly, free wireless, and comfy beds

I was very pleased with my first la Quinta experience.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.