La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5621 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
The Monday staff was great. Room was quite nice, just the laminate in the bathroom had a lot of water damage and was kind of gross. However, for being a pet-friendly hotel, it was better than I expected.
The weekend/night staff were not quite as helpful nor was the General Manager. My car was hit on Saturday while parked in the lot. It happened right in front of a security camera and no one was willing to help me until Monday.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Tampa, FL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
everything the room was in horrible condition except for the paint job but the doors where hung where you could see the light form outside coming into the room from the hall. it was shabby and the free breakfast was just disgusting all around. over priced
Lindsay from Gainesville, FL
June 24, 2016
10.0
No pet fee
Meredith from Holiday, FL
May 25, 2016
7.0
The location was perfect for Universal Studios. The included breakfast was adequate. Fresh paint & furnishings, no bugs.
Laminate flooring, construction area, very poor sound insulation from hallway, zero sound insulation from adjoining room - could hear other guest snoring.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maringa, Brazil
May 21, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marion from Galesburg, KS
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Huntington, IN
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Went to swim in the pool there was a dead bird that had been in there for enough days it was partially decade . I would not let my kids swim after that.Hallway floors looked dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Stockbridge, GA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was clean and convenient to attractions.
We were not told times for shuttle from the parks (Universal)and got stranded at the park.The shuttle ran at 7:30 pm but park did not close until 9:00. Had to get a taxi back to the hotel.Shuttle times should be posted so this does not happen to others.
Couple
Jack from Saginaw, MI
March 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to Universal.
The noise level was such that I couldn't sleep. The hardwood floor above Made every step sound as if a heard of cattle was going by. The doors don't close; they SLAM shut. The halls are FILTHY. I wouldn't come back here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Cockroaches.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.