La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5621 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Huntington, IN
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Went to swim in the pool there was a dead bird that had been in there for enough days it was partially decade . I would not let my kids swim after that.Hallway floors looked dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Cockroaches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Holiday, FL
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to everything. Very clean and price was great even on a busy holiday weekend!
The elevator is building two where we stayed was very slow and outdated BUT it was up to date on code and they are renovating so I am sure that will be replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Lake Mary, FL
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Location was near theme parks and nice restaurants.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was rude! Cleaning people were banging on doors at 8am! Even with a do not disturb sign on the door! When I called the front desk to tell them, they said we were lying! Also, hotel looks a lot better in the pictures than it really is in person!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abhay from Cupertino, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast buffet, close (1.2 miles) to universal
Shuttle only runs ONCE in the morning and once in evening .. Same food in breakfast for all 3 days.. Roaches in and outside the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from Miami Springs, FL
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I did like every thing, good breakfast nice employees clean room very good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel is the location. This is probably the only reason this hotel is successful.Ran out of space below:Air conditioner controls did not work well. could never get the temp right in the room. To hot or to cold.....!!
Very dirty common areas and hall ways. Very bad first impression from the moment I walked in the door to the main level. Laundry room is visible from the main hallway and is filthy dirty. Hall way carpet was trashed and had numerous large stains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Winder, GA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were comfortable
the breakfast was below my expectations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Andover, MA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A good value hotel. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.