Hotels in Orlando

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5825 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Metamora, MI
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to Universal Studios and comfort of room.
Internet service was being worked on and unavailable during our stay.

A good value for the money. We had stayed a the Hard Rock Hotel and then I injured my ankle at Island of Adventures. Thankfully this hotel had availability at last minute, during Spring Break week. Great location and the room was 1/3 the price of Hard Rock...just as spacious and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayra from Ponce, PR
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the peacefulness of the hotel.
We had two rooms and one room had a musty smell.

The hotel is ok for the price. I liked the peacefulness of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Fort Wayne, IN
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
Noisy neighbors going in and out of room was irritating. Crank phone call in my room at 2:30 AM was also bothersome. The "Don Not Disturb" sign means NOTHING for other guests and some workers. They were loud and rude. Refrigerator had no freezer area.

2 Stars is a good rating for this hotel. The rude neighbors and inconsiderate workers/guests made the stay one I won't repeat-- no matter how convenient it was to my destination. You get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Deland, FL
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that the room had a mini-refrigerator and the it was a decent size. The pool was also a nice size and had a nice courtyard which were not visible from the main roads. It was walking distance from wet n wild and close to Universal Studios.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Lake Placid, FL
May 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room was set up well, with a minifridge and microwave. the room was also very clean.

clean room, good location close to Universal and International Drive attractions. would stay at this location again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from West Palm Beach, FL
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms every thing was good

No bed bugs !!!! I was scare to stay in any hotels because of bed bugs. The only thing I can say is the carpet needs updating ! Other than that it was perfect

Group Traveler
Raymond from Bellevue, WA
April 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I was looking for cleanliness and value.Breakfast was great
Difficult turnoff from the south on International.More clear road signage necessary

Great if you have a car,otherwise farther than some places from the attractions. Shuttles available but people looked tired as they waited for them..

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Menasha, WI
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Every thing was great. Location to what we did was great.
The only thing bad was nothing to do with the hotel it was other guests that had pets, They did not pick up after there pets it made for a mess when one in my party stepped in the waste and was all over there shoes.

Be carfull when walking out side for animal waste..

Senior Travelers
Bradley from Boylston, MA
February 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was perfect and the room was better than I expected.
Would have liked to have a heated pool. The water in the pool was colder than York Beach, Maine

This was a very nice hotel and I would not hesitate to stay there again. The room was spacious and the bathroom size was well beyond expectations. We really enjoyed our stay there. The bed was really comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
November 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.
he breakfast was rather limited; everything else was good.

Despite being an older property, the rooms were clean and well taken care of. I'd stay there again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg