La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5825 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wescosville, PA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was very close to Universal Studios
There wasn't a smoke detector in our room. Our trash wasn't removed daily. The men at guest services desk were rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Overall is great except the stupid wifi.
Wifi is ultra-slow
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
N/A
Room smells terrible. Rooms run down. Wifi works on and off, not stable. Breakfast is below average. Hot water was out for one day. Room service is not good. Not to mention the bad attitude of some front desk staff. Worst La Quinta of all.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, staff was pleasant, breakfast was good
Coffee maker with no pot, no elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Kinga from Austell, GA
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent very pleasant and attenattentive. My favorite thing about La Quinta is that they don't charge for pets. Awesome location close to universal. They also accommodated our early check in A++
I wish we would have been closer to the restaurants on international drive. This lolocation is awesome in relations to universal studios

Thanks for a great stay and nice staff

Group Traveler
Sonia from Hazleton, PA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, it was quiet and in a good location.
No cant complain.

The staff was very helpful in any way, like I said before very clean which is a plus in my book.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Abington Twp, PA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The management staff was very professional and tried to do a good job.
Too many large dogs and the place smelled like a dog.

Smelled awful- dogs everywhere no real shuttle, bus that came at 11am & left the park at 7pm- no shuttle!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Carbon, IL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely kind. The in-room fridge and microwave was very convenient and the beds/pillows were very comfortable. Great pool!
Our first room had an air conditioner issue. We were immediately switched to a great, clean, comfortable room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Fairfield, CT
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg