La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North in Orlando

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5825 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Abington Twp, PA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The management staff was very professional and tried to do a good job.
Too many large dogs and the place smelled like a dog.

Smelled awful- dogs everywhere no real shuttle, bus that came at 11am & left the park at 7pm- no shuttle!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Carbon, IL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely kind. The in-room fridge and microwave was very convenient and the beds/pillows were very comfortable. Great pool!
Our first room had an air conditioner issue. We were immediately switched to a great, clean, comfortable room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Fairfield, CT
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from West Yarmouth, MD
May 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to airport and food for when we arrived. Very nice staff. Room was nice & clean-bed was comfortable.
No elevator for second floor where our room was located.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room had a musty smell also the iron and hair dyer did not work however hotel staff were quick to replace the iron did not mention hair dyer
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, VA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
The room had a foul odor as you walk in room and wall plugs were not adjusted onto wall
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Metamora, MI
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to Universal Studios and comfort of room.
Internet service was being worked on and unavailable during our stay.

A good value for the money. We had stayed a the Hard Rock Hotel and then I injured my ankle at Island of Adventures. Thankfully this hotel had availability at last minute, during Spring Break week. Great location and the room was 1/3 the price of Hard Rock...just as spacious and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayra from Ponce, PR
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the peacefulness of the hotel.
We had two rooms and one room had a musty smell.

The hotel is ok for the price. I liked the peacefulness of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Fort Wayne, IN
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
Noisy neighbors going in and out of room was irritating. Crank phone call in my room at 2:30 AM was also bothersome. The "Don Not Disturb" sign means NOTHING for other guests and some workers. They were loud and rude. Refrigerator had no freezer area.

2 Stars is a good rating for this hotel. The rude neighbors and inconsiderate workers/guests made the stay one I won't repeat-- no matter how convenient it was to my destination. You get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Deland, FL
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that the room had a mini-refrigerator and the it was a decent size. The pool was also a nice size and had a nice courtyard which were not visible from the main roads. It was walking distance from wet n wild and close to Universal Studios.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg