La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr in Orlando

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8300 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alonso from Miami, FL
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
lOCATION WAS IDEAL FOR VISITING ORLANDO PARKS
THE HOTEL NEEDS RENOVATING, IT SMELLS AND LOOKS OLD. tHE CARD/KEYS DID NOT WORK PROPERLY ON 4 DIFFERENT OCCASSIONS

STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Couple
Keith from Tamarac, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location, the pool. The staff was friendly
The laundryroom was not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Sykesville, MD
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything! Staff was very nice, very clean, breakfast was much more than I expected, and pool and hot tub was awesome! Will defiantly come back!
I cannot think of anything that was not good!

It was close to Disney World, the pool was very nice and we enjoyed it. The room was much bigger than expected to fit our family of 5. Staff was great. Clean, clean, clean!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Dameron, MD
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was a plus
Pool was a little dirty but we didn't have time to use it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pt. Reyes Sta., CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Best pool I've ever stayed at in my life! Amazing, it was super huge so kids could splash but it wouldn't annoy adults. And the perfect temperature! Tiki bar and hot tub were booth awesome. Wi-fi was slow, parking was good, room was nice, great staff.
Slow wi-fi, mini fridge door was was broken.
Nizar from Miami, FL
July 26, 2014
1.0
Nothing
No fridge no microwave smelly carpet

Make sure before you stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Canton, GA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff went above my expectations. Awesome crew.
The carpet needed a good cleaning. the building could useca good presser washing. But it being so close to I-4 it might not help.

I will book this hotel again when I go back to orlando, Florida.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Americus, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location, the multiple amenities, and the free breakfast
The room was a little small and our neighbors were noisy. The hotel was crowded but that was to be expected with its proximity to I-4 and International Drive.

Good quality place to rest your head, especially if you're going to Universal, Sea World, and International Drive.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location and price
I would have liked a small refrigerator and microwave.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg