La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8300 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Henry from North Port, FL
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I had a 2 night reservation & when I came back from a long day at the OCCC it was 6:20 pm, my room was not cleaned. The desk they said they were backed up & would get someone there asap. The room was cleaned at 7:15 pm, I want my money back for one night
Group Traveler
Candace from Commerce City, CO
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel Employee at the front desk was awesome
Edward from Homestead, FL
July 14, 2015
6.0
Spacious room. Clean. Great location
My room smelled horrible. Like old musty or someone had smoked previously
Family Traveling with Young Children
Giovonni from Plantation, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and spacious and the breakfast was really good.
Group Traveler
Ellen from Houston, TX
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
There were bugs all around the elevator. Once we got in the room, it was hot and humid. Our air conditioner never turned on either. It was awful! For being that close to that many Florida attractions you would think it would be a little bit nicer!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Belle Glade, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice, breakfast was delicious! The rooms were very clean! Beds were very comfy
Bathroom smelled of urine and needs updating!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I didn't like the smell in the room
Couple
Robert from Saintpetersburg, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was cheerful, and always egar to help.

Location was excellent to all the areas of entertainment.Clean and attentive staff made the visit enjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Luis from Orange Park, FL
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and access to hotel was great.
Area outside hotel is a little run down, elev. needs refurbish & room service is only available until 1pm, inform front desk you're leaving room late ahead of time, room was not serviced for 2 days. Expected fridge & microwave were N/A for room type.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caguas, PR
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location es excellent
I didnt like that the air conditioner was pre settle up and you cant change it. The laundy area its horrible.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.