Quality Inn At International Drive

Quality Inn At International Drive

Quality Inn At International Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8300 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
June 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
If you are wanting to be in the heart of the Orlando tourist area, this is a great location. Right off of I-drive, easy walk to many restaurants and minor attractions.
Although they offer a "hot breakfast" keep in mind this is the standard powdered eggs, sausage links and the typical breads, waffle maker and yogurt. It was the exact same thing each morning. It would be nice if they could switch it up some.
Solo Traveler
Ramon from Gainesville, FL
June 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
May 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
Ok
Couple
Joseph from Boynton Beach, FL
May 15, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Adel from Al Hassa, Saudi Arabia
May 11, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Colorado Springs, CO
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
They were very accommodating I needed a early check in and they made it happen.
No the staff was wonderful.
Couple
Kylie from Ballston Lake, NY
May 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location of this hotel was great! Very close to I-Drive and I-4. I was 10 minutes from Universal Studios and 20-25 minutes from all of the Disney parks. Very convenient!
We stayed on the second floor and still had an issue with a few bugs. It's Florida, it's humid and hot. So I know that bugs are going to happen! We also found black hairs in our shower after it was "cleaned." But we just cleaned it ourselves after.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious!! Nice location
Group Traveler
Wanda from Baltimore, MD
April 23, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Breakfast option
Roaches! Roaches! Roaches! Even after we reported roaches within minutes of opening the room door at check-in. A non English speaking, but polite, man came and sprayed our room!!! This did nothing everyday they were present. After we left found a hitcher!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Actually, I really enjoyed getting new fresh towels every day. Thanks.
Breakfast was fine, but only offered the same 2 hot items every day—scrambled eggs and sausages. I was there for four days so it got a bit repetitive. Also a few more fruit options would have been great. There were a couple of red rug stains.
Reviews of Quality Inn At International Drive
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.