Quality Inn At International Drive

Quality Inn At International Drive

Quality Inn At International Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8300 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious!! Nice location
Group Traveler
Wanda from Baltimore, MD
April 23, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Breakfast option
Roaches! Roaches! Roaches! Even after we reported roaches within minutes of opening the room door at check-in. A non English speaking, but polite, man came and sprayed our room!!! This did nothing everyday they were present. After we left found a hitcher!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Actually, I really enjoyed getting new fresh towels every day. Thanks.
Breakfast was fine, but only offered the same 2 hot items every day—scrambled eggs and sausages. I was there for four days so it got a bit repetitive. Also a few more fruit options would have been great. There were a couple of red rug stains.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Bronx, NY
April 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's location and access to many activities
No
Business Traveler
Kevin from Ravensdale, WA
April 13, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
It is a okay hotel in a good location.
We really miss the pool bar and who worked there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 11, 2017
Couple
4.0
The free breakfast and checking out.
There were roaches EVERYWHERE in our first room. Even in the drawers where our clothes were. They switched us to another room and same thing, just not as many.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to all parks and great places to eat. An Uber or Lyft will cost about $11-$20 at most to either the Magic Kingdom, Universal, Amway Center and Camping World Stadium. Also, you get what you pay for with this hotel. No frills, but it is clean.
Night staff was a bit rough, but ok overall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
Filth , crime ridden , sanitary napkin floating in pool, saw cleaning staff sitting in guest rooms eating breakfast with luggage open, ours was gone through, feces on toilet , stagnant water in broken tub too much to go over ...disgusting
Reviews of Quality Inn At International Drive
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.