La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7160 North Frontage Road
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathryn from Orlando, FL
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
pet friendly
breakfast was lacking. I am diabetic and they did not have any artificial sweetener for coffee. When I asked, they responded "oh, we ran out".
Kerlin from Colorado Springs, CO
August 5, 2015
I enjoyed the service of the staff they really took care of me.
Solo Traveler
John from The Villages, FL
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Cleanliness

Marginal in need of refreshing

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was cleaned VERY late in the day - - usually between 3 and 4 PM.I was near an entry/exit door and it shut very loudly.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
location
Couple
Hernando from Kansas City, MO
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daleville, AL
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing important to declare.
Room was not clean. It was like a smoking room. And some tea or coffee drops on microwave. I am sure it was not cleaned before me.

It was not clean.

Senior Travelers
Dale from Atlanta, GA
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice place
Breakfast/coffee ends too early. Huge shortage of legal parking spots. Toilet seat in room 311 is broken. No TV channel guide in the room.
Couple
Julie Anne from Walla Walla, WA
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was close to the airport and clean and comfortable.
The shuttle stopped running at 11:00 pm so we had to take a taxi from the airport. Plus, the shuttle only runs once an hour, which is stupid for a hotel that's so close to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Pontiac, MI
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service. Clean and quite place. Great location also.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.