La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7160 North Frontage Road
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherry from Heber City, UT
February 9, 2017
Couple
6.0
Room very clean and very spacious. Everything had been updated. Extremely dog friendly. Next to bike path so you can walk your dog.
While checking in 3 staff members stood around talking while only one person was working checking in a line of people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eden from Las Vegas, NV
January 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is clean and spacious. Exactly what we need for our family trip.The hotel is comparable to the hotels here in Las Vegas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm, FL
January 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
After switching rooms the bed was a lot better!
The first room the bed was slanted in the middle. The comforter was dirty.. I didn't want to find out if the bed was sheet were cleaned!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Milwaukee, WI
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff was very accommodating helping me to obtain a rollaway bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, VA
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location close to the airport, shuttle service available.
The breakfast support staff was quite unfriendly, perhaps because the area was so crowded and the service was busy. The room looked recently renovated, nevertheless I had a leak on the shower area and the mattress was not very comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Ted from Waseca, MN
December 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Newly redecorated
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jing from Montgomery, AL
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and comfortble。good
Couple
Neha from Sunnyvale, CA
December 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Construction going on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
November 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
1. Room not very clean. Advertisements were all over the floor when we opened the door 2. Also house keeping did not clean the bed. Later when inquired I was told I have to leave a note on the bed. However, nobody explained this to me during check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
November 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Is closed to the airport and is closed to nearby restaurants.
Everything could be perfect if they have an ATM machine inside the hotel. You have to cross to the nearby hotel to get money in a hurry.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.