La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7160 North Frontage Road
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Micco, FL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Everything.

I would never stay here again or recommend to anyone.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access from the airport and major highways. Alot of restraunts close by.
Staff was on the phone the whole time he was checking me in. Room was very worn, the refrigerator was plugged in with an extension cord. Furniture was circa 1980.

I would not stay there again. Much better places in the same area. Disappointing even for the price

Senior Travelers
Denise from Hatboro, PA
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location, cleanliness of rooms and the decor of the rooms themselves.
The staff... I was traveling with my elderly mother and had trouble (obviously) struggling with suitcases and assisting my mother. I asked the staff if there were anyone who could assist and was simply told I could use the push cart if it were avail.

Hotel, good, customer service NOT

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taleeta from Philadelphia, PA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in & out was easy and they provided a shuttle that's not advertised for a cheaper rate if needed.
Everything was as expected.

Great location, close to any type of store or restaurant you could want!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Lehi, UT
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Shuttle from the airport.
Families plane was late and shuttle would not pick them up past eleven. Moldy shower and stained carpet.
Robin from St Johns, Canada
June 19, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
June 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was good and only clean updated part of hotel.Staff was great. We had to leave at 6:30 am and breakfast started at 7 but they got us anything we wanted. Great location. Just min from airport terminals. Worth what we paid,would not pay full price.
Public areas were in need of lots of repair. Floor in elevator was soft,door was in need of recovering. Hot tub did not work,palm tree pollen was floating everywhere in pool.Gutters on pool side looked like they were going to fall off.

Could hear air traffic all night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
could never get the front desk to answer, too busy talking to the boyfriend

wouldn't go back

Couple
Kathy from Emmett, ID
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marianne from Hicksville, NY
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
HEATED SWIMMING POOL AND HOT TUB
BATHROOM DOOR DID NOT LATCH. YOUNG CHILD COULD ENTER BATHROOM WHEN OTHER PERSON USING. EMBARASSING. BREAKFAST ALL CARBS, EXCEPT FOR HARD BOILED EGGS WHICH I AM ALLERGIC TO

CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND RESTAURANTS CLOSEBY

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg