La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7160 North Frontage Road
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frederick from Swarthmore, PA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, spacious, free internet, free parking, free breakfast, nice price.
Solo Traveler
Naudia from Denver, CO
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marianna, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very handy location for our purposes. Good amenities.
I had assumed there would be a fridge in the room- there was not. That's more about my not reading the description. However, I dislike the use of styrofoam for the breakfast dishware- something more earth friendly would be good.
Couple
Josue Luiz from Gainesville, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janet from Thornton, CO
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean; beds and even pillows were quite comfortable.
Shuttle stopped too early for those last of the evening arrivals. Extending shuttle hours to midnight,especially on the weekends, would be a plus. Hotel wasn't prepared for the large group who showed up for breakfast. Food wasn't replenished soon enough.

Great value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from San Juan, PR
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were friendly & the room were cleaned well. it was in a centric area.
The room did not have the small fridge and no microwave. This is essential especially when you have kids. or when you want to have a snack or drink something hot for yourself.

overall experience it was good. you had nearby restaurants, rental cars & the airport was near.

Sonia from Juana Diaz, PR
July 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Beds, and close to where I needed to be.
Does not provide toiletries- only one ice machine for all 4 floors, a bit dirty, major parking issues
Calie from Orlando, FL
July 29, 2014
2.0
They put me in a smoking room at first when I never asked for one, and it smelled absolutely horrible. Then we changed rooms and they put us on the dog floor with tons of dogs barking. It was awful.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg