Hotels in Orlando

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7160 North Frontage Road
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
could never get the front desk to answer, too busy talking to the boyfriend

wouldn't go back

Couple
Kathy from Emmett, ID
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marianne from Hicksville, NY
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
HEATED SWIMMING POOL AND HOT TUB
BATHROOM DOOR DID NOT LATCH. YOUNG CHILD COULD ENTER BATHROOM WHEN OTHER PERSON USING. EMBARASSING. BREAKFAST ALL CARBS, EXCEPT FOR HARD BOILED EGGS WHICH I AM ALLERGIC TO

CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND RESTAURANTS CLOSEBY

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacia from Gainesville, GA
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kind, helpful staff.

Lots of seating for breakfast. Allows pets, but didnt smell like pets.

Couple
Ryan from Cape Coral, FL
December 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location and the size of the suite
When we got to our room the floor was wet and there was a fan drying it off..it's nice they want the floors to be clean but when you have the room rented you should make sure the carpet is dry
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
rooms were very nice. close to several restaurants
sauna was not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
December 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, close to the airport. Big rooms.
Public spaces/stairwells were dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
December 11, 2013
9.0
Upon check in the person at the desk was very accommodating to my mother who had hurt herself and could barely walk. They upgraded our room for free in order for her to walk less.
There is not much around but other hotels, but that's the price to pay for location near the airport
Solo Traveler
Anita from Kenosha, WI
December 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Extremely professions friendly and efficient front desk staff and shuttle driver. Clean attractive public spaces. Nice pool and close to restaurants and airport.
The front half of the 5th floor has smoking rooms and any room on that floor is unbearable if you are a non smoker. Breakfast is basic with "brewed" instant coffee. Guest bathroom could use a good scrubbing.

Pros; Friendly and efficient front desk and shuttle staff. Updated and clean public spaces and pool. Close to airport and many restaurants within walking distance. Cons; the front half of the 5th floor has smoking rooms and any room on that floor is smoky. Bathrooms dingy and could use a good scrubbing. Breakfast was basic and had "brewed" instant coffee During my stay there was at least one or several large groups or families that dominated the breakfast area and were extremely noisy day and night in the halls (obviously not the fault of the hotel). ...read more

Solo Traveler
Michael from Chicago, IL
November 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
I was allowed to check in early and out late. Bed was comfortable.
CLEANLINESS! Toilet had a black ring around the rim. Told maid and front desk about it. First time I got off the elevator on 2nd floor I noticed dirt around the elevator door frame. Stains and small papers on hallway bench. Nothing was ever cleaned.

Nice staff , good location, free breakfast, comfy beds. Needs some TLC in the cleaning department. 2nd floor hallway was littered with small papers the whole time I was there. Bench near elevator had these same small papers and a juice stain, never cleaned. The toilet was the worst with a dark black ring around the inside rim and was never cleaned even after talking to two different people. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg