La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8465 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 16 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
May 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
I expected a little 'more' in reflection of the price I paid. I feel like la Quinta should be an upgrade to,say, a Days Inn, but it really wasn't.
William from Pelham, AL
May 13, 2016
1.0
The driver of the airport shuttle threw a cup at me Probably cause I didn't have $$ to tip him. Incredible
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Sparks, NV
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to freeway exit/access and very close to Oracle Arena, Home of the Golden State Warriors. Good breakfast line and great atmosphere. Secure parking etc
No
Solo Traveler
Zer from Stockton, CA
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was courteous.
The room was dark and had a musty odor. I woke up to find a huge bug in the bathroom. I was very unhappy, checked out after one night and would not stay here again. In fact, I got a 3.5 star hotel for the same rate less than 10 minutes away.
Couple
Juli from Ontario, CA
March 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
The shower head was nice, but the shower it's self was moldy
The lobby stunk like wet dog pee. The shower had mold in it. The cable went out for most of 1 day and the staff was not very concerned or informed on what was being done about it. They painted our hotel door just as we were checkingin so we got painton u
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The check in was fast and friendly, we were really tired from traveling and we were able to get to our room quick and everything was nice and clean. I really love that they accept pets at no extra cost.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
January 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
terrible. looks nothing like the pictures!
EVERYTHING
Couple
Gordon from Reno, NV
January 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location and it is very old.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
January 13, 2016
9.0
I didn't book a handicapped accessible room, but I can certainly u se one. I LOVED the built-in chair inside the shower. It was awesome.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.