La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8465 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 14 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Lomita, CA
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to stadium and good wifi good security guard
Staff very rude and unfriendly , room very dusty
Business Traveler
Albertina from Hayward, CA
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is near the freeway, and the airport. This is one the reason I like the hotel!
The is nothing to dislike!
Senior Travelers
Audrey from Billings, MT
August 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
quiet, food was okay... the area was well kept.
very hard to find !! felt like prison with the locked gates in and out show your face and lic plate but they were friendly about it``

I love love this hotel chain, but really this location missed the mark. they got my bill wrong, after trips to front desk,then told it was fine. This made me concerned. Paying twice isn't in my budget,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellfleet, MA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was good
Shuttle did not come on time. We paid 20 for a cab from the airport. Night staff was in friendly. Room was loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
very bed shuttle driver!
Couple
Beat from Newbury Park, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
very friendly staff at checking but see overall comments below why I did not end up staying at the hotel.
Vernon from Sacramento, CA
April 2, 2015
7.0
location location location for my recent visit it was perfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient location. Rooms are small,but nice have been redecorated. Clean. Free shuttle to airport every 30 min is convenient. exercise room and pool are nice amenities in this price range. Staff always courteous.
Breakfast is a little bland (basic). Elevator capacity is lacking . Resturaunts in walking distance are just fast food or dennys.

Will stay here regularly as it is good value in area and room is pleasant. I travel for business and need a comfortable place to sleep near Oakland airport.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.