La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8465 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 15 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
very bed shuttle driver!
Couple
Beat from Newbury Park, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
very friendly staff at checking but see overall comments below why I did not end up staying at the hotel.
Vernon from Sacramento, CA
April 2, 2015
7.0
location location location for my recent visit it was perfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient location. Rooms are small,but nice have been redecorated. Clean. Free shuttle to airport every 30 min is convenient. exercise room and pool are nice amenities in this price range. Staff always courteous.
Breakfast is a little bland (basic). Elevator capacity is lacking . Resturaunts in walking distance are just fast food or dennys.

Will stay here regularly as it is good value in area and room is pleasant. I travel for business and need a comfortable place to sleep near Oakland airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, convenient,clean.
Nothing-a great stay.
Couple
Sunnie from Castro Valley, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms and great breakfast
Room was pretty small for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The close proximity to Oracle arena
Room was ok in size not a deluxe King as stated. Pillows were horrible. Some lights didn't work. Breakfast was very poor no orange juice, just watered down cranberry.first reception was poor. Incorrect advertisement for shuttle. will not stay again.
Couple
Dewayne from Santa Monica, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
They take dogs plus they offer good rooms at reasonable prices with all the amenities at more expensive motels.
I arrived early and the only room I could get was on the top floor in the back. They told me I'd get a more desireable hotel at 3 pm but when I came back at 3 they wouldn't give me the better room and I ended up with the same room available earlier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
January 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
a little rundown but adequate for a quick stay before early flight.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.