La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8465 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 16 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The pool and spa!
No
Couple
Janet from Merced, CA
June 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location to the baseball stadium.
The room was so tiny my suitcase had to be placed on the bed in order to get to closet side of the room. Ceiling has areas where the "popcorn ceiling material" is falling. The coffee and cond. in the room were used and left behind by the tenant before me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndonville, NY
June 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Natalie from Ellensburg, WA
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was pretty good. The pool & spa area was nicely kept
The front desk rarely answers the phone. Where the hotel is located is not in a safe neighbor. Other then pizza, good luck getting food delivery and there aren't any good restaurants near by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
May 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
I expected a little 'more' in reflection of the price I paid. I feel like la Quinta should be an upgrade to,say, a Days Inn, but it really wasn't.
William from Pelham, AL
May 13, 2016
1.0
The driver of the airport shuttle threw a cup at me Probably cause I didn't have $$ to tip him. Incredible
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Sparks, NV
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to freeway exit/access and very close to Oracle Arena, Home of the Golden State Warriors. Good breakfast line and great atmosphere. Secure parking etc
No
Solo Traveler
Zer from Stockton, CA
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was courteous.
The room was dark and had a musty odor. I woke up to find a huge bug in the bathroom. I was very unhappy, checked out after one night and would not stay here again. In fact, I got a 3.5 star hotel for the same rate less than 10 minutes away.
Couple
Juli from Ontario, CA
March 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
The shower head was nice, but the shower it's self was moldy
The lobby stunk like wet dog pee. The shower had mold in it. The cable went out for most of 1 day and the staff was not very concerned or informed on what was being done about it. They painted our hotel door just as we were checkingin so we got painton u
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.