La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport in Oakland

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8465 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 16 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Distance from O. Co. Coliseum
The 8 Gun Shots outside at 1:00 AM

Not much to say after the Gun Shots. I guess plan your hiding spaces early.

Kiyoung from Los Angeles, CA
September 12, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff was friendly housekeeping always ran out of towels had to wait also houskeeping half cleaned the room and didnt not cleaned it right unless we or someone was there in the room.
yes, the location this hotel was located in a bad neighborhood

the staff was very friendly and made you feeled welcome

Couple
Amanda from Sacramento, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room. Needs more shampoo and conditioner in room.
The front staff, breakfast was not great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Forest, IL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The best thing about the hotel was the staff .. Everyone I ran into were very nice and courtious . My flight arrived 3 hours before my checkin time and they made sure I got a room emediatly .. I was very pleased with the service..
Location, it was not clean at all, a bad odor as soon as you come in the door, overal I was not satisfied with my stay

They definitely need to hire more cleaning people. The hallways are nasty and the rugs are stained and have a odor. There's dirt and grime in the elevator. It could be a nice place if they spent more time focusing on cleaning the place

Couple
Curt from Fruit Heights, UT
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The outlet in the bathroom didn't work. It took quite a while for maintenance to come and fix it. We were ready to change rooms because it took so long.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Greenvalley, AZ
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was a grade higher than expected. Clean and attention to every detail Loved it.
NOT AT ALL!!!

I only stayed one night bu it was a very classy experience for me. Nice surprise for lower price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast is decent for this type of star level hotel.
Although the restroom was clean, the "old" smell from the shower curtain was noticeable. The A/C unit wasn't really cooling at all - did not bother to change room because the weather was cool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy busy route to the BART. Hotel shuttle is available to take you to the BART as well. Didn't rent a car until the last day because transit system was awesome.
Night guy was unfriendly and sort of a smarty.

Rooms has been updated. Standard hotel breakfast in the a.m.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very friendly staff
Room was not clean. Food wrappers under beds. Finger smudges on headboards, smelt of vomit,bathroom shower leaked everywhere, 3 towels given per day for 5 people. Free breakfast never had anything left by 8. No waffle mix, no eggs, no bagels.

Had a door between our room and the one next to us. Our kids are early to bed, there's stayed up pounding on the door, and yelling till 1 am or later every night. Not pleased with overall stay.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg