La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach

La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach

La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1601b Highway 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 15 of 35 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melinda from Stedman, NC
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The rooms were old. Pillows were worn and there was a huge stain on the sheets. For --- a night, this was awful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
This was a decent hotel for what it was. It is not on the beach but it is in the Myrtle beach area and just a short drive away. Hotel was mostly clean.
Not the cleanest place that I have stayed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Morgan, TX
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice and went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed.
Couple
Thary from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
I like that it's only one elevator and slow. So I had to walk up the stairs a lot from first to the fourth floor.
There was no gym or hot tub as advertised. And no hot water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice Jacuzzi tub
The rude oerson at the front desk threatening to charge me a extra night for checking out a few moments after check out
Couple
Nathan from Chocowinity, NC
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room woman at desk very fri8
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sasi from Franklin, NC
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
pool was dirty, my sheets had two small stains, I was unaware that the first two floors of this 5 floor hotel were pet rooms, my kids are so allergic..they had a hard time with their asthma even though we stayed on the fifth floor, nice for what it was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Monticello, MN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Very stingy on towels in the room. Dirty washcloths hanging on shower curtain. Very dusty headboard. Very rude guy at front desk when we asked for more towels. Neither ice machine was working.
Couple
Cora from Fayetteville, NC
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the breakfast friendly service
Did not like the plumbing toilet took a long time to flush
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oberlin, OH
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the beach! Nice quiet area away from the party scene of the main strip in Myrtle Beach!I liked North Myrtle Beach alot...Not over crowed! Hotel was clean and spacious! Will stay again..
Reviews of La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.