La Quinta Inn Norcross

La Quinta Inn Norcross in Norcross

La Quinta Inn Norcross

La Quinta Inn Norcross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5945 Oakbrook Parkway
Norcross, GA 30093
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Norcross in Norcross

# 13 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It smelled fresh and clean as soon as you entered the room.
No

It was clean. Bed was awesome! The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. We stayed two nights and felt completely at home.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
September 11, 2014
7.0
Business center and available printer
Found stray hairs in the bedding

Staff was nice. Breakfast was decent. Liked the laminate floors. Disliked the pillows and bedding. Met expectations

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds were very comfortable, breakfast was great and the price.

The towels were like i have at home. It was in a nice area. The pool was clean and the lobby was vety elegant.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Atlanta, GA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful
Breakfast area a little small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jolanda from Cairo, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had a free breakfast buffet and a pool. The hotel was very clean and family friendly.

Our family trip started out horrible at another hotel. We quickly chose La Quinta and it was like night and day as far as the experience! Everything was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. I really appreciated their service. I would definitely stay at this location again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raj from Ocean Springs, MS
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Internet was very slow plus signals kept coming Off and On

My house has 50mb/second, this huge hotel has only 12mb/sec

Solo Traveler
Michael from Richardson, TX
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my 2nd stay at a La Quinta. The room was very large, clean, and comfortable. The halls, lobby and other common areas were clean and tidy. The pool area is quite lovely and inviting.

If all La Quintas were all this wonderful, I would be a regular. I spend many months a year traveling and usually stay at more expensive hotels. This is definitely much better than a 2 1/2 star hotel!

Business Traveler
Ebony from Durham, NC
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was updated and large. Overall the room and the hotel was very nice. The stafe was friendly as well.
What I didn't like was the shower and the breakfast.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Norcross
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg