La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank

La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank

La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
50 Terry Parkway
Gretna, LA 70056

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank in Gretna

# 2 of 2 hotels in Gretna
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Charlotte, NC
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location.
There were big cockroaches everywhere in our room. When we got back to the room on the second day of our stay, there were 3 cockroaches. Two were dead, so we called front desk and they said that housekeeping was gone for the day. Terrible service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The included breakfast is always a plus, pool, double beds all under $---
Just when I called to see if I could pay with cash I couldn't get the front desk. It would give me an agent from La Quinta and I needed to know if I could pay cash before I arrived and the call agent didn't know this information abt the motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Fort Walton Beach, FL
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was great for our needs
Room smelled of mildew,faucets need repair, housecleaning forgot towels and coffee, front desk staff not friendly, pool wasn't clean.
Business Traveler
Hee Thomas from Shreveport, LA
July 2, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Mattress is old and very uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephens City, VA
May 31, 2017
Couple
2.0
The placating was the only perk of this hotel
The hotel is very dirty and the check in process was disastrous. The room smelled so bad you literally couldn't breathe.
Senior Travelers
Chieko from Salinas, CA
May 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Long Beach, CA
April 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel met budget needs and it was a pleasant experience. Great customer service.
Couple
Gordon from Daytona Beach, FL
March 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and nice room. Breakfast included so we could spend time at our hotel rather than have to go looking for food. Easy to get into the city and a bit quieter than staying in New Orleans itself.
No
Gaylon from Notasulga, AL
February 22, 2017
3.0
Not much
$--- per night for what should be a $--- room. Room smelled like smoke.Water seeped up from floor in bathroom from commode line.Maintenance man came to room with a list of questions written in English and pointed to them for me to anser yes or no. TV not
Couple
Blendora from Gretna, LA
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.