La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank

La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank

La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
50 Terry Parkway
Gretna, LA 70056

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank in Gretna

# 2 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Erika from Brentwood, MO
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It's location
The room was dirty. Short hairs in the shower and in the bed. Smelled musty and smokey.

The staff was pretty nice. But the whole place was dirty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Doral, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast, free wifi
Filthy hallways outside rooms, unclean common areas
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Freda from Harker Heights, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great!
N/A

Great value for the price I paid. Staff was very nice and attentive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Senais from Bossier City, LA
August 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
A good place to stay, and great customer service from the staff, very helpful and organized.
The people that stayed in the room behind mine. They were noisy and disruptive. Had to call the front desk at 2:00 a.m., and needed to up by 7:00 a.m.. Didn't get back to sleep until 4. Other than the noise my stay was alright.

I was welcomed upon my arrival, and helped with my directions to find my destination by the front desk. I used the free wifi and the front desk set-up my gps on my phone. My bed was comfortable just wanted firmer pillows.

Couple
Claudia from Repentigny, Canada
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was nice.

The pool was nice and my daughter spent most of her time in it. The hotel was easy to get around and the staff was friend, ready to help if we needed or wanted anything. My daughter even got up at 6am just for the waffles!

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from North Aurora, IL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The lady at check in was very nice. That is where the good part of this trip ended.
I actually made a complaint to the company. This hotel was filthy and in really poor repair. I was shocked at the poor service, the breakfast that was to be included was not adequate. They would have obvious old food out, run out of items and filthy

So disappointed. This ruined our stay in LA. Dirty, bad service and just an all around mess. Terrible experience.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans West Bank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.