La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
794 East Interstate 10 Service Road
Slidell, LA 70461

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell in Slidell

# 10 of 17 hotels in Slidell
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roshonda from Spring, TX
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
When we arrived the computers were down so it took over 40 minutes to get a room assigned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yoke from Houston, TX
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff... Went out of their way to make our stay nice.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, MS
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location and the staff was very polite.u are close to shopping centers and restaurants
The room didn't get cold enough. It was very hot & humid. I has to change rooms because the 1st one went out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valencia from Aurora, CO
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The location was central to all of my needs. the front desk staff was able to meet my request for adjoining rooms in well lit area as I was traveling with my mother and two small children. Safety needs met!
There continental breakfast could use a face-lift. there are a lot of Carbohydrates offeredwith minimal protein variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, IL
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very dirty, cockroaches in the room!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked how the beds were really comfortable. The room was nice and fresh when we got in. The breakfast had a nice array of food and was delicious too. It was also walking distance to a Cracker Barrel, a sushi restaurant, and a Starbucks :)
It was an older room, the carpet was a bit dingy, and we saw a baby cockroach in the bathroom. Oh, and the pool was supposed to close at 9pm and no one told the swimmers to get out. They stayed til after 10pm making all sorts of noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Victoria, TX
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful --Efficient. Great location for access to I-12 and I-10 interstates and restaurant (Cracker Barrel and Asian restaurant within walking distance). Shopping not far. Clean sheets and linens, nice pillows. --nice TV
The decor was good but the room had disrepairs. Rip in carpet by door, humid/mildew smell in room, bathroom was in disrepair and slightly dirty in corners. Bath ceiling appeared to have moister repair. Air vent had dust and mold on it. Mattress felt lumpy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Murlidhar from Sugarland, TX
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great value for money, well maintained amenities and good staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Beach, AL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was friendly
The hotel appeared to be an original Holiday Inn from the 60's that's been renovated. Exterior access to rooms. Common areas were very old, dingy, with lots of people loitering and smoking. Bathtub was so disgusting that we could not use it.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 124 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.