La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell in Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
794 East Interstate 10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70461

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell in Slidell

# 9 of 17 hotels in Slidell
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Houston, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Springs, MS
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice pool. Impressed by the lift at the pool for disabled guests (though doesn't apply to us). Good friendly desk attendant. Tiled bathroom floor stayed warm!! Pool access requires use of room key. Clean room. Good Wi-Fi. Nice TV on-screen guide.
Toilet kept running because the flapper wasn't sealing. Base of tub looked worn quite badly. Male guests hang out outside room and peer in on pool, many of them smoking, which is generally annoying (for both reasons).
Couple
Larry from Mountain Grove, MO
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cont. Breakfast was good &staff kept restocking it so there was plenty
Bathroom floor was alittle dirty & i kept having trouble wiith the wifi.close to interstate so alittle noisy. Overall it was om. I would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked that it did not appear to have bed bugs, that is a huge concern of mine since I work in the pest control business. The bed was comfortable.
The room and bathroom were very dirty- the bathroom even had someone else's hair on the tub as well as a smushed bug on the wall- a very large bug.

I probably will try to stay in higher star rating hotels from here on because this was a little bit of a disappointment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the a/c worked fine.
Nothing

Excellent breakfast

Couple
Marcia from Mt Pleasant, IA
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elena from San Diego, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
The garden around the pool.

It's nice and cozy,breakfast is good,the room is clean.

Couple
John from Garden City, LA
October 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all . We booked the hotel at almost midnight and when we arrived to the hotel the receptionist cancelled our reservations. How do you cancell reservations when the room was just book a few hours ago and it was paid for?

This was my wife and i first anniversary being married and it was a disaster

Couple
Cynthia from St. Petersburg, FL
August 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room amenities; public spaces.

We had never stayed at a La Quinta Inn: now we would definitely try another one.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg