La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
794 East Interstate 10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70461

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell in Slidell

# 7 of 17 hotels in Slidell
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
November 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
We stayed 3 nights and had a clean, comfortable room for the price. I'd recommend a pool side room, as the outside rooms get a lot of highway noise.
INSTANT COFFEE MACHINE IN THE BREAKFAST AREA!!!! Nasty. I got extra coffee packs from the front desk and would make a cup before going to breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, comfortable, well decorated room with no odd smell. Good WiFi and breakfast--nice looking & well-kept up property--looks like recently renovated.
Shower curtain slightly too short and hung too close to tub wall, causing curtain to cling/touch showerer. But curtain was very clean so not too bad, just odd.
Couple
Desmond from Humble, TX
October 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Outside was horrible there was roaches and the iron burnt my pants..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Place, LA
October 13, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
September 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff.
Couple
Kathryn from Russellville, AR
June 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very clean and comfortable
No refrigerator or microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
May 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
landscaping around pool, nice to sit and read a book, quiet, cabana with fan, umbrella tables. Pool was large, deep end great. Older motel, shows some wear and tear, room was updated, bed was fantastic. Fridge and microwave perfect.
instant coffee was bad.
Couple
Isaac from Lawrenceville, GA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice location, the pool and our maid was very friendly and she also did a great job cleaning.
I don't like hotel rooms but this experience made me feel better about my dislike.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was great.
NO electrical outlets left for laptop, charger, etc. None at all. All were occupied by the TV, lamps, coffee maker, etc. BAD!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.