La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell in Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
794 East Interstate 10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70461

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell in Slidell

# 9 of 17 hotels in Slidell
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Millbrok, AL
July 15, 2014
7.0
Pool
The Air Conditioner in our room kept going on and off during the night so room was hot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable.
Air conditioner was not as cool as I expected.

We stayed there because I was having surgery the next morning. The location was about 3 minutes from the hospital. I was not able to use the pool or enjoy the breakfast. The hotel was high average across the board and exactly what I expected for the number of stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked that it did not appear to have bed bugs, that is a huge concern of mine since I work in the pest control business. The bed was comfortable.
The room and bathroom were very dirty- the bathroom even had someone else's hair on the tub as well as a smushed bug on the wall- a very large bug.

I probably will try to stay in higher star rating hotels from here on because this was a little bit of a disappointment.

Carolyn from Pensacola, FL
June 30, 2014
8.0
Price and breakfast. Great staff.
We had a little problem finding it.

Nhce pool, though we didn't use it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the a/c worked fine.
Nothing

Excellent breakfast

Couple
Marcia from Mt Pleasant, IA
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The closeness to the interstate and restaurants
The water had a funky taste, but that might just be the water in the area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was cleaned every day
Hated ac unit couldnt have fan on all the time with ac on too
Senior Travelers
Kim from Bastrop, TX
March 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean room. Friendly, helpful staff.
Access was a little difficult.
Aisha from Baytown, TX
March 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
(11 - 20 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans-Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg