Hotels in New Orleans

Baymont Inn And Suites New Orleans

Baymont Inn And Suites New Orleans

Baymont Inn And Suites New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
12340 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70128

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
the staff was nice and friendly, room clean overall good stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Hotel is neat and tidy, very clean Breakfast is great compared to other hotels of same star level
Nothing

Very clean, good breakfast, helpful and polite staff I will definitely recommend it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
December 10, 2013
Couple
2.0
The breakfast.
Alot.

Well when me and my wife got there the room that was reserved for us was not clean. So the manager says we can downgrade to a double room. Because we reserved a king. So I was upset so the manager finally gave us another king room with a crack in the wall. Overall the hotel seemed dirty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
November 27, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location was convenient
We experienced power outage staff was not that great

Not all that good

Couple
Carlos from Homestead, FL
November 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
Washer and dryer that's and A+ for anybody.
That they don't change the sheets very often.

Overall it's a good a place. The staff is very helpful. And I will stay again over there if I have to. It's close to all the tourism I went to do.

Couple
Stephanie from Chicago, IL
October 31, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location.
Everything from to the staff was horrible.

The hotel was entirely dirty. It has bugs and when I confronted the manager he tried to blame it on hurricane katrina. When I told the supervisor over house keeping that my shower curtain was on backwards she told me all I had to do was take it off and turn it around like it was my job. When I first checked in they gave me a dirty room. The bathroom was unsanitary. There was dirt and hair on the sink. There were receipts from 10/10/13 on the table. Mind you I checked in on 10/24/13. Which was two week later. This hotel ours so horrible I would not suggest it to my dog, worst enemy, or the devil. ...read more

Couple
Stacy from New Orleans, LA
June 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The coziness. The security was great. And the shower was intense. The continental breakfast was awesome.
Just the distance between the vending machines. They were so far apart. It would be nice if they could put them together.

Overall, the experience was beautiful. The purpose of our stay was a romantic evening together. The lighting was warm and the bed was extra comfortable.

Couple
Roy from Laporte, TX
May 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean, had comfortable beds, and the included breakfast was better than expected. Actually had eggs, bacon and sausage.
The hotel is outdated. It's not in a very nice area and not really near anything of interest.

Over all, it was a good bargain. i will try to get something closer to the French Quarter next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 15, 2013
Couple
2.0
We booked for a non-smoking room, and the room we had smelled awful. It smelled like cigarette. It seemed like somebody was in the room because the TV was turned on when we got in.
Couple
Lisa from Jackson, MS
April 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
When we arrived the staff was glued to their phone but did attend to checking us in out by the poolwe became alittle nervous, the music was blaring young black men in hoodies were hanging out looked like drug deal and we were not comfortable being outside
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg