La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway

La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway

La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3100 I10 Service Rd
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway in Metairie

# 10 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Breaux Bridge, LA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A lot of hanging out in the parking lot. I thought it would have been rowdy but everything turned out well. Will definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coffeyville, KS
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very kind and welcoming. The breakfast was free and delicious. The room was clean when we arrived. The parking lot was safe to park in.
The room had a musty smell to it when we first arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect location. We picked this hotel because it was less than 20 mins from everywhere we wanted to be. 20 mins from Bourbon/downtown New Orleans, 20 mins from the airport, and 20 minutes from the Audobon Zoo!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guadalupe from Dallas, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location it was 16 mins from downtown. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great! Everything was great for the price.
Sheets on bed had hairs but i brought my own so not a biggie. tub didnt drain but sister stayed and hers worked fine so not a biggie plus i am sure they would have changed the room if I wld have asked
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It is not far from French street and downtown New Orleans. Everything is good.
Clean, quiet, good service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Charged me for 3 nights when I only stayed 2
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, LA
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
room was not clean, had to get a second room after the first they gave me had a broken a/c the second rooms a/c didn't work well either
Walter from Brookhaven, MS
May 27, 2014
6.0
clean rooms
no refrigerator;security oblivious to carousing youths at midnite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sony from Allen, TX
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Every thing that was presented was bad

I would not like to reccomend any one to this hotel

Reviews of La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.