La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway

La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway in Metairie

La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway

La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3100 I10 Service Rd
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway in Metairie

# 10 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It is not far from French street and downtown New Orleans. Everything is good.
Clean, quiet, good service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Charged me for 3 nights when I only stayed 2
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, LA
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
room was not clean, had to get a second room after the first they gave me had a broken a/c the second rooms a/c didn't work well either
Walter from Brookhaven, MS
May 27, 2014
6.0
clean rooms
no refrigerator;security oblivious to carousing youths at midnite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sony from Allen, TX
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Every thing that was presented was bad

I would not like to reccomend any one to this hotel

Couple
Abigail from Wilmington, DE
May 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable.
Did not want to take a bath. Showering was fine but the tub looked abused a little.

It was a decent location. About 15 minutes from French Quarter. We had a car so traveling was easy for us. Right next to the highway.

Couple
Tonya from Fresno, CA
January 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly greeting and a café next door
i picked this motel because it had internet so i can work while i was there but the internet didn't work i told the desk they had a tech call me but the problem was never fixed and i lost a lot of money because of this

i wouldn't stay here again it dosent have internet connection like advertised but i was satisfied with the rest

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, KS
December 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff was very very helpful and courteous.
Thought it felt like a lower class place. Dirty, stains on floor, found cups/straws under the bed, etc.

Not a bad place...if all you are doing is staying in your room to sleep. Rooms were dirty, cable would blank out for hours at a time, etc. Staff was super. So, if ya have to...its ok.

Group Traveler
Frankie from Spring, TX
July 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect.
Not really it was an older hotel but it was clean.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg