La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway

La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway

La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3100 I10 Service Rd
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway in Metairie

# 10 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zshakira from New Orleans, LA
January 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Didn't feel comfortable! no privacy
Verified Hotel Guest from Altura, MN
December 9, 2015
6.0
Location..... Easy to get to from the airport and not far from downtown. Free parking
Tired of the same breakfast every morning. Coffee less than desirable.
Couple
Joe from Hoover, AL
November 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The best thing about the hotel was that it is next door to Ron's Gumbo Shop. Some of the best gumbo I have ever had, and a great staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Whiteland, IN
November 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Orangeburg, SC
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was good as it pertained to function I was attending. Price was in line for area.
Nothing that comes to mind.

It was surprisingly quiet being so close to interstate. Didn't check out the morning continental breakfast due to fact there was a 24 hr Diner on property

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Port St Lucie, FL
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very clean. The housekeepers are awesome, great job. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
We didn't have enough time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lanny from Pflugerville, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was great
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TN
July 27, 2015
The staff was great. My room was neat and clean.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Dallas, TX
July 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean, very comfortable beds! Parking lot very well lit at night and clean. Staff very friendly, amazing customer service!
The outside needs updating but was nothing that affected my stay. They are pet friendly but some stations with baggies for dog poo would be a big bonus, maybe even a little area close because it's a little scary at night.

The continental breakfast was the same as other hotels, not bad but not spectacular. City Diner located next door has the biggest pancakes I've ever seen! Lots of restaurants close by and very easy to get to the French Quarter but too far to walk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Breaux Bridge, LA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A lot of hanging out in the parking lot. I thought it would have been rowdy but everything turned out well. Will definitely stay again.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn New Orleans Causeway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.