La Quinta Inn Nashville South

La Quinta Inn Nashville South

La Quinta Inn Nashville South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4311 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN 37204

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Nashville South in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Nashville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Nashville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lashawn from Memphis, TN
June 7, 2017
1.0
Nothing..the cleanliness of the hotel itself was horrible.
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianne from Seymour, IN
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
March 28, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Dogs barking in room next door all day while unattended. Young kids partying until after 4:00 am being loud and no staff confronting them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Iuka, MS
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed
Water was not hot and shower head was broke bathroom smelled like pee
Couple
Bryon from Lexington, KY
March 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
bed was comfortable.
The room smelled like someone had been smoking in it. The location was by a train tracks and a busy road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This is not a hotel, it's a motel. There are no inside room entrances. The room did not appear to be cleaned after the previous guest. Even the sheets were dirty. The person at the front desk said he wouldn't charge us, so I gave staff some credit.
Couple
Heather from Copperhill, TN
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Proximity to many restaurants and a quick Uber ride from the hotel to downtown will run you at most $10 (maybe a little more on weekend nights).
A few stains on the comforter and sheets but other than that, no complaints.
Solo Traveler
Leterrica from Montgomery, AL
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was very disappointed in my stay. So, there wasn't anything that I liked about it.
I didn't like the smell in the rooms. I didn't like the mold in the ceilings. I didn't like the fact that the pillows didn't have any pillow cases. It was just horrible and the pictures were misleading.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pittsburg, TN
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
staff was efficient and courteous
most of parking had been given up for building of new waffle house so we had to walk from almost front door to end of hotel. a railroad across the street was active all night long. orange juice at brkfst was watered down and no frig or microwave in room
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Fort Rucker, AL
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff at the front desk was super friendly and helpful and the beds were so comfortable!
The bathrooms definitely need to be rechalked. There was mold growing in our shower, not a lot, but they just need some maintenance. Everything else was spotless.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Nashville South
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.