La Quinta Inn Nashville South

La Quinta Inn Nashville South

La Quinta Inn Nashville South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4311 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN 37204

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Nashville South in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Nashville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Nashville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The beds and the locks on the doors.
The cockroaches in our room. The disgusting bathroom. The dust everywhere in the room. The rude staff.

I would not recommend staying here unless you're in a very tight bind. I'll definitely shop around more next time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean room
The sink & the bathtub kept backing up with water.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edvin from Santa Ana, CA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Check-in/out was a smooth process. Clean and near freeway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from South Bend, IN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room was nice

No frig or microwave, to close to train tracks, shower sucked it was to much pressure so it hurt and the shower curtain blew inward so that it got floor wet!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Updated rooms. Clean, for the most part. Perfect location for what we were doing.
Staff did not greet us as we came to check in, very awkward. It looked like she hated her job, barely spoke. Shower did not drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room decor made or peaceful
No fridge, no microwave, noisy
Group Traveler
Beth from Blue Springs, MO
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good location, easy to get downtown from there.
The bathroom was pretty nasty looking.

The desk clerk was not very friendly, had a hard time locating an ice machine and the coffee maker was not clean. Also there was a problem with the lights in the bathroom, sometimes they worked, sometimes they didn't and the shower didn't look very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bedding was blood stained and there were dirty towels in the bathroom. Not to mention the dirt on the floor that had accumulated to take the form of a dead rodent.
Group Traveler
Heather from Hopkinsville, KY
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious. I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews, but was very pleased with my stay. I would visit the hotel again.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Nashville South
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.