Motel 6 Nacogdoches

Motel 6 Nacogdoches

Motel 6 Nacogdoches Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3215 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 8 of 14 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cartrena from Arlington, TX
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lina from El Paso, TX
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was less than expected nothing compared to the other ones in other cities or state
The room was too small..beds were still size instead of queen. It was not clean but l can praise the lady who clean the room second day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was advertised as a hotel , not a motel . There was a dog barking all night .All muffins were stale at breakfast. Bathroom was dirty .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location to my destination was good.The beds were clean.The attendant at the front desk was courteous.
Size of the shower was small - even for my 5'3" daughter.We went to breakfast and chose to pay to eat elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, TX
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, room
Smell was slightly stale
Micheal from Chetopa, KS
March 4, 2015
5.0
Our stay was average, rooms were clean.
Room was a little noisy cause of the traffic and kids next to us. The upsetting thing Was our room had no fridge or microwave like advertised. Same rate as our other 4 four rooms we booked but less the fridge & microwave.
Couple
Daniel from Saginaw, MI
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly staff that was waiting for us to arrive and check in. Definitely would stay there again.
Room was cold when we entered the room, but warmed up quickly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely nice
Pets are allowed. As we parked we heard two rooms that had constant barking dogs in them. Luckily we didn't hear their barks once we were in our rooms though. Gave us a "oh great" moment but turned out fine. Probably be bad for the guest near the dogs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from The Colony, TX
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price was reasonable
The housekeepers were banging on our door at 9am trying to clean our room. I bought a hotel room so we could get some sleep. Didnt happen.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Pantego, TX
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was just right for our purposes. Clean and nicely equipped. Comfortable bed for a good restful night sleep. Breakfast was good and still nicely supplied even though we ate within 30 minutes of closing.
The only thing that everyone in our party would change about the room is the height of the shower head. We're between 5'9" and 6'3" and the spray hit me between my chest and abdomen. Not a super huge big deal. A $20 shower wand adapter would fix.

Although the hotel is an older building, it was nicely kept and had noticeably been updated with modern conveniences. The room was very clean and in good repair. The staff was courteous and welcoming. We'd stay again without hesitation. Great value!

Reviews of Motel 6 Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.