Motel 6 Nacogdoches

Motel 6 Nacogdoches

Motel 6 Nacogdoches Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3215 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 7 of 14 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and beds were comfortable Great experience!
Bath towels were small could be a bit larger but that is not a deal breaker I always bring my own in case
Couple
Erin from Fort Worth, TX
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
location & price
clean but was a little older, and dingy. had smoking rooms so made other rooms smell.
Denis from Pittsburgh, PA
April 3, 2016
10.0
The staff were very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly..The room was very comfortable, the beds were comfortable and this location is great when traveling through North Texas. I highly recommend this motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 7, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cartrena from Arlington, TX
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lina from El Paso, TX
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was less than expected nothing compared to the other ones in other cities or state
The room was too small..beds were still size instead of queen. It was not clean but l can praise the lady who clean the room second day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was advertised as a hotel , not a motel . There was a dog barking all night .All muffins were stale at breakfast. Bathroom was dirty .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location to my destination was good.The beds were clean.The attendant at the front desk was courteous.
Size of the shower was small - even for my 5'3" daughter.We went to breakfast and chose to pay to eat elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, TX
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, room
Smell was slightly stale
Micheal from Chetopa, KS
March 4, 2015
5.0
Our stay was average, rooms were clean.
Room was a little noisy cause of the traffic and kids next to us. The upsetting thing Was our room had no fridge or microwave like advertised. Same rate as our other 4 four rooms we booked but less the fridge & microwave.
Reviews of Motel 6 Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.