La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman

La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman

La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
185 Warbonnet Drive
Moscow, ID 83843

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman in Moscow

# 1 of 4 hotels in Moscow
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Spokane, WA
July 27, 2015
very comfortable, great breakfast, very clean and comfortable room. Very friendly and courteous and helpful staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from East Wenatchee, WA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was nice and updated. The bed was very comfortable. Despite my room being near the lobby and pool, it was quiet. I only encountered one staff member. She was wonderful.
The only complaint I have is the lack of fan in the bathroom. It got very steamy while showering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room and hallways. Good breakfast - more than just a continental breakfast.
Couple
Brian from Boise, ID
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great property with very clean rooms.
The pool opening at 8 am is a pain for those of us working professionals with discerning hotel tastes that like a morning soak before starting the work day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, CA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet location and shops/stores within walking distance.
Dated open areas
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Marshalltown, IA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. I was looking for a hotel since I would be dropping my son off at college and had never been to a La Quinta before. Next to shopping, food and his college. Nice hotel, fitness room, breakfast and clean. Nice place. I will be back.
Hotel internet was not reliable. Both my son and I were not able to get a connection all the times we needed one or it would go out. I am hopeful they will fix that before we go back.

Great cookie and milk at 7:00. Hotel staff helpful and friendly with questions and guests.

Couple
Todd from Post Falls, ID
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
June 24, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alfred from Madisonville, SD
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.