Hotels in Moscow

La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman

La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman

La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
185 Warbonnet Drive
Moscow, ID 83843

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman in Moscow

# 1 of 4 hotels in Moscow
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Ferndale, WA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Lyman, WY
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great service, and top notch breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable.
nothing.

A little pricy, but worth it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location for visiting the University of Idaho

Really enjoyed the cookies & milk perk in the evening

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Exceeded our expectations!

We had a lovely visit. Best place to stay in Moscow!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, WA
November 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good breakfast and cookies in the evening....

Have stayed here before and will do so in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast in the morning, all day coffee and tea, and yummy cookies at night. Room was clean and comfortable, good beds. Fridge and microwave, big bathroom, good shower.
Would be nice to have a soap dish in bathroom.

Friendly staff, good breakfast in the morning, all day coffee and tea, and yummy cookies at night. Room was clean and comfortable, good beds. Fridge and microwave, big bathroom, good shower. We needed to make a change in bedding (from 1 king to 2 doubles) and with Priceline's help, the change was easy to make. Would stay there again. Great location as we were visiting WSU.

Senior Travelers
Donnell from Olympia, WA
June 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The free breakfast was awsome as was the staff !! Room location was great, quiet would stay there again!
No

Would recommend this motel to anyone headed to Moscow Id or Pullman WA.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Littleton, CO
June 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
When the booking was for two queen beds and Priceline had us at one king they changed it no questions or hassle
No

Internet was slow and cut off. This would be the only thing I would improve on. Everything else was outstanding

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Helena, MT
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were good, staff was friendly, breakfast was tasty. Not a lot of options for hotels in Moscow, ID so I was happy with LQ
Graduation weekend is super high demand so price was super high.

I definitely recommend the hotel, and I would definitely stay there again. I would say the shining star of this hotel was the super friendly front desk staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Richland, WA
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the staff and the breakfast
The room was filthy and we didn't feel comfortable there. I definitely will not return.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg