La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman

La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman

La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
185 Warbonnet Drive
Moscow, ID 83843

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman in Moscow

# 1 of 4 hotels in Moscow
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, MT
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nicely built.
Room smelled weird, like the AC had a leak and chemicals were spraying in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Issaquah, WA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very helpful
Couple
Deborah from Kennewick, WA
June 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
The pool and hot tub were clean.
Could not get front desk to answer phone so we could advise we wouldn't be checking in until after 11PM. Front desk clerk was rude. The room was right by the elevator and above some kind of equipment that sounded like jet engine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Marshalltown, IA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and will again.
I don't like the fact that there prices increase when I need to be there in the Fall and Spring for ISU events.
Couple
Clark from East Wenatchee, WA
March 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
They put us in a room next to the ice machine and pool. The AC unit had to provide enough white noise to compensate for the kids screaming in the hall way.
Megan from Missoula, MT
March 2, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Virginia from Heber City, UT
February 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location in Moscow (near shopping), nice warm pool, good breakfast ( I liked the waffles, my husband enjoyed the sausage and eggs), clean room, comfortable cozy bed (l liked the white down comforter), laundry room, and exercise room. I will return.
The first night other guest had barking dogs near our room, but they only barked for a few minutes (likely the owner was out of the room and stopped when the owner returned). If you have a pet friendly hotel one must expect dogs could bark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool temperature was awesome!
Breakfast bar setup was hard to get food when a couple people were there at the same time.
Kathy from Marshalltown, IA
February 2, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff, location close to college and stores. Nice little fitness room and tasty breakfast. I have stayed there before and will again.
Shower made a squeaky noise when the knob was lifted for the shower to work.
Couple
Brian from Snohomish, WA
November 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Moscow-Pullman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.